Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel with nice staff

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is having a great location and the staff is really nice and helpful. Half of the staff is Speaking English half not. The hotel was clean and breakfast basic breakfast with bread, cheese, ham, fruits and coffee... I like to hang out in the internet in the evening in my room, but in this hotel you can't do it. I unfortunately have to give big minus of that. Internet works just in the reception, and there is not comfortable sofas to hang out.
3 out of 5
by vinny from ireland

june 2013

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
lovely people at the hotel, great breakfast the omlette was really good. excellent location, BUT & its a big one the rooms stank of sewer. got moved a few times from rooms that smelled worse but it was pretty bad. would have scored higher except for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BG

Comodo in centro Salò

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Parcheggio distante ma a prezzo convenzionato, buona colazione abbondante e buona anche la cena economica e molto saziante! Hotel complessivamente un po' datato ma adatto all'ambiente di Salò! Proprietari e staff molto cordiali e disponibili, se capitassimo in zona torneremmo volentieri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by ale, Hotel Management
Grazie mille
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The room and the not real picture put on the site for booking. Really disapointed
Location: Good location in the city
Experimented. Each year, we have roughtly 15 days during summer holidays and we sleep in different hotels or apartment. We have 2 little children and search always hotels or apartment with confort and easy access ...
4 out of 5
by Martina

Glad personal och överraskning till frukost!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Helt underbar personal! Vi välkomnades med ett stort leende som kom med bra tips om bl a parkering. Frukosten dagen efter var semesterns bästa enligt barnen! Det serverades nämligen pasta carbonara och pasta bolognese.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto centrale

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
PRO: - proprietari molto gentili - posizione centrale - colazione abbondante - bagno pulito - parcheggio convenzionato - altrimenti il parcheggio pubblico costa 2euro/ora CONTRA: - camera un po' datata e rumorosa - il materasso un po' andato
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
grazie grazie mille erika
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig hotel til fornuftig pris

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dejlig hotel i midtby. God og varierende morgenmad. Der var også glutenfri produkter. God restaurant både inde og ude. Meget hjælpsom personale. Kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by Salvatore

Hotel pulito ed economico

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Molto positiva ritornerò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel vicino al lago nel centro storico

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Albergo un po' datato ma ottimo per la posizione vicino al lago e a pochi passi dal centro storico