Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Todd

No air conditioner working!

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a perfect location!! We were there after touring season was over. So was very nice. Hotel had already turned their air conditioner of for season our room was incredibly hot.... hot!!! Besides this very important thing, it was clean, and the view was amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, better elsewhere

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Better hotels available in the area, incredibly unfriendly staff, no working air-con in room, no facilities to speak off. Requested double room got twin. Beach view only thing going for it, but you can get that elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by T A from Derby

Good Hotel for short or long stays

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great position on seafront, very close to Salou Town, restaurants and Railway Station, easy walk along the promenade to the tourist area of town too. We stayed for a one night stopover in February and were given a large sea view room with balcony and breakfast at a good price, the additional cost for secure inside parking and our dog were also reduced due to low Season, but these extra's are expensive in mid and high Season, the room, linen and towels were clean. Would recommend to couples,families and the older traveller due to location of hotel and easy local transport links.
4 out of 5
by Noam from Fort Worth, Texas

Great stay, great people we enjoyed that.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The only resevation we had was - no buffet breakfast. The breakfast was a la cart to order.
5 out of 5
by Diane from France

Outstanding

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast the best would like to see rejuiced parking fee for out of season View amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casablanca - Salou

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The room faces the ocean and has a balcony. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The hotel pool is not very exciting, use the beach.
Location: It is a small beach resort area. Lots of little shops and restaurants within walking distance. There is a local bus service that has a minimum cost.
The room was comfortable with a view facing the ocean. The hotel is actually across the street from the beach, very easy access. If you drive you will need to contact the hotel in advance and reserve a parking spot. The beach is great and there are plenty of little shops in the area within walking distance. The people in the area are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes!

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels
I liked everything there! Very nice place to spend your vacation. Stuff was nice, the room was comfortable, breakfast was tasty. And the view was perfect :)
5 out of 5
by jean marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sturla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med bra läge.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell. Rummet vi fick låg på 5e våning med en underbar utsikt över havet och den fina stranden, rent och snyggt stort rum. Stannade bara en natt men kommer gärna tillbaka.