Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Good location for beach and portaventura

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be re decorated, some staff need to be friendlier and food quality needs to be improved.
Location: Portaventura is about 15 minute walk beach is a 10 minute walk and lots of shops and bars nearby.
Good location for beach,town and portaventura. Some hotel staff are not very friendly at all and serve locals before tourists. Hotel needs a tidy up as there's allot of dirty walls and paint chipping off door frames, elevators are also troublesome as they don't always work correctly and don't come to the correct floor when called. Food is very bad quality and is the same every day. Not much entertainment for adults. Reception staff palm you off when you have problems, my clothes went missing from the room as was palmed off till we left being told different things everyday, to then find out my clothes would of been in the hotel laundry for 2 days before being sent to cleaners with bed lined etc so they could of looked for them but didn't.
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely meald

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The food choices in the hotel is fantastic would definitely recommend. The facilities are a let down nothing to do in the hotel only 1 pool. Could do with an upgrade on facilities. However the hotel is close to the beach and port aventura!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Excellent hotel for gluten free food

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff were ever so helpful with my coeliac diet, very impressed
4 out of 5
by Jo from London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Had a fantastic time with the family, lots of activities for the kids and plenty of great entertainment. Overall great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Dunstable, UK

Couple weekend break

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: food options available at dinner
Location: Great, close to main promenade and beach.
Good food however only criticism would be lack of choice. Good reception staff. Great hotel for half board however I would not wish to stay all inclusive as hotel has only one bar and one restaurant. Perfect location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel que podría mejorar

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Es un hotel de 4 estrellas justito, aunque el personal muy majo y servicial. Fuera de temporada el hotel está lleno por el IMSERSO. A la hora de las cenas (la comida no lo sé), se hacían colas, porque el comedor no da abasto para todo el mundo , que suele bajar en la misma franja horaria. Las cenas (la comida no lo sé), de buffet, podrían mejorar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé et agréable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Je ne connaissais pas cet hôtel et c'est avec une grande surprise que nous avons découvert cet établissement. Un excellent accueil, une grande chambre confortable et un service de restauration formidable. Bravo aux cuisiniers et aux personnels en salle toujours disponibles et agréables. Un grand merci également à l'équipe d'animation. Très idéalement placé pour se rendre à Port Aventura, je conseille vivement ce choix...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Кемерово

отличный отель в категории цена-качество

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
по большому счету в отеле только плюсы, недалеко от моря, отличный персонал, брали полный пансион, еда очень хорошего качества и разнообразная, первое время объедались даже, так было вкусно.
4 out of 5
by TOUATI from Montpellier

formidable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
rien a dire malgré quelques avis négatifs sur le site( non justifiés) je trouve que l'hôtel mérite bien ces 4 étoiles