Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Devonshire

good Holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean just as it has been for the last 10 years. Beds are comfortable, self catering has a washing machine which is good.
Cons: Bigger hot water tanks especially when young ladies want to wash long hair :)
Location: Away from main streets 15 minute to beach, holiday shops. Pizza bar great! Danny Boy Irish Bar AMAZING! Great food they have a big welcome,
Hotel is away from the hustle of the main drag so was quiet. We went early April so some shops weren't open, nor was the hotel pool. Nothing much happens in the first week of April. Still we had a great holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location easy walk to the shops and seafront

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very friendly staff in a central location. Would definitely return here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Relaciones con Clientes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We take your words and we will be waiting for you! Best regards Melania Martín
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet & friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at the Jardines Paraisol many times & we keep going back. The garden & pool are well kept & clean. Rooms are a good size. Only down side is local parking, book parking at hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sam from Linlithgow

Happy Holiday

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. It was immaculate. Apartment was well equipped and it was a bonus having a washing machine. We had a large terrace to sit out in. Everyone was very friendly. The pool was great, not too crowded and very clean. Lovely bars\cafes nearby. Would definitely recommend and are already talking about our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Lovely clean apartment, 30 min walk to Salou.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This apartment was perfect, the room was plenty big enough for 3 adults. The room was clean and tidy and had everything we needed (except a kettle!). The pool was lovely and quiet and a really nice place to relax. The reception staff were helpful and friendly. The apartments are a 15 min walk to the beach and a 30 min walk to Salou centre, this didn't bother me as I love walking but some of the others in my party preferred taxis which are cheap anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The location is a decent walk to the beach

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The restaurant and bar next to the hotel lobby...
Mari, the woman at the front desk was not pleasant and shouldn't work with guests, her attitude was terrible and acted as though she was doing us a favor...
3 out of 5
by adam from Petworth

Good for what you pay for

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great flat The flat was very cold when we first arrived and no spare blankets for the children, but we asked for more blankets and the gentleman at the reception was very kind and friend. That evening the room had extra blankets and a spare heater. Thank u
5 out of 5
by Nuvkearyn from London

Good hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. It was perfect as we do not spend much time in the hotel but it was clean and comfortable with tea, coffee, biscuits and water! Value for money.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Northampton

A worthwhile Gem

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here before & was not dissapointed again. the apartment was a good size & very clean, Good size private sun terrece. Pool good size & clean. Underground parking is worth the cost. Only 1 english channel on the tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great base near portaventura

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very well equipped. Staff extremely helpful. In quiet area. Ideal for families.