Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

WELL WORTH A TRY

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
A NICE APARTMENT BLOCK, WELL SITUATED WITH PLENTY OF BARS AND RESTAURANTS WITHIN 5 MINS WALK AND THE BEACH AND PORTAVENTURA PARK ARE BOTH CLOSE BY, AN IDEAL PLACE FOR OUR SORT OF HOLIDAY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All ok for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was all ok, not very clean, very noisy outside the building, we did not had the chance to use the swimming pool, we had to take the bins out and let the dishes washed. Beds was not very comfy.
5 out of 5
by peter from edinburgh

love salou

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
really great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not clean at all. But we had only a few minutes by taxi to get to port aventura and very close to the beach.
1 out of 5
by Joe

Zahara apartments experience

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
It apartment itself was adequate, but the entire experience was terrible. I booked & confirmed a different apartment online. Reception was not at the address provided & there were no directions to the office. At check-in I was told we were geting an apartment at another building two blocks away. The area was very seedy and noisy until mid morning. A nights sleep was out of the question. The first morning there was no water. NO WATER - NO TOILETS.
3 out of 5
by maryann

basic

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
room was basic and comfortable everything u need for a short stay very handy for local transport and amenities close by only downside can be noisy in late evenings due to other hotels nearby would b happy to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

Hotel review Salou - apartment good staff not so good

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel itself was grand close to everything and a very nice apartment with everything you could want except a kettle but there were pots to boil water in so it wasnt the end of the world The staff at reception were the only issue I could have it was the off season and I did expect a little more maybe a as a result but they were not the most helpful maybe it was my awful attempt at spanish that put them off The only issue I have with the apartment was the boiler flooding the place on the day I was to leave there was a big storm and am not sure if it was something to do with that but I woke up late as the electricity was off and the place was flooded I attempted to mop up with available towels and sheets and mop but it wasnt much use a bad end to what was a lovely few days in the sun
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

il nous prennent pour des pigeons...

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
il nous font payer un supplément pour une climatisation que l'on à déjà payer....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Matrassen van bedden in zeer slechte staat, airco

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: zwembad
Location: prima locatie.
airco niet aanwezig. Zwembad is fijn airco niet aanwezig. Zwembad is fijn airco niet aanwezig. Zwembad is fijn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grosse déception, à éviter

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Le logement n'était pas du tout le même que celui présenté sur les photos. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un logement avec une seule chambre et un salon qui comportait un pseudo-lit très peu confortable. La cuisine ne disposait pas de tous les outils nécessaires, nous avons dû acheter des couverts nous-mêmes ; le wi-fi était payant et la proximité avec les voisins se faisait ressentir.