Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by david

Wonderful out of the way spot

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
We actually stumbled on to this hotel on our way from Venice to Cinqua Terra. The spa waters drew us and we fell in love w the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Thank You very much
5 out of 5
by hagay from Frankfurt

great little hotel with good service

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
i loved my stay in this hotel, thank you for the hospitality. service was great, every question i had was answered with smile. the room is very nice and comfortable, location is great. my only minus is that i was not aware that the coffee in breakfast was not included and was surprised by the extra charge.
5 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MASSIMO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mayliss from Montpellier

douceur et tranquillitè

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres agreable tres bien situe .On a toujours circule a pied :gare ,marché,parcs magnifiques,spectacle au palais des congres thermes,restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno gradevole

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Non è la prima volta che soggiorniamo in questo hotel, sempre ottimo, e all'altezza delle aspettative. Camera curata, colazione ottima, location strategica. Torneremo senz'altro.
4 out of 5
by Dagfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel, consigliato

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Ottima posizione, centrale, con parcheggio, personale discreto e disponibile, colazione eccellente, Ambiente ben curato e confortevole.