Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel but far from anywhere

Posted May 25, 2016
Beautiful place surrounded by green peace and silence. Very nice staff good service. Very clean rooms and very good restaurant. The only problem was that it was far from everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, relaxed service. Truly a comfort stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from morpeth

Clean comfortable, friendly hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Lovely family hotel. I stayed at nine hotels in Italy in my two week's travels by bus and train and this was one of the ones that I enjoyed the most.
This is a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel in the small town of Tabiano famous for its thermal waters. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The evening meals of very good home-cooked Italian food were excellent value for 20 euro - four courses... 1st salad, hot vegetables and on one night salmon as a buffet could have been the meal in itself! and you could go back during 2nd or 3rd courses to add anything to your plate, all other courses waiter served to your table - 2nd pasta dish, 3rd meat or fish, 4th dessert. I stayed two nights but wish I'd stayed more. Everyone very helpful in Tabiano, good tourist info office, good delicatessen for local cooked meats and cheeses at top of main street. Tabiano is quite small so nowhere that sells fruit. Easy bus ride to Salsomaggiore Terme for the nearest train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from d

A solid 5

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: Menu prices were not posted so we did not try the restaurant, it smelled and looked wonderful.
The hotel and staff were great. We don't speak Italian and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was clean and spacious. This was a real bargain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Impressed

Posted Sep 2, 2007
Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Очень приятный семейный отель. Тихое и спокойное место.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Personnel très chaleureux et Hotel très propre

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel très propre et familial Personnel chaleureux Chambre et salle de bain très grandes Petit déjeuner excellent et copieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

classico hotel termale

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Niente di particolare da segnalare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
si mangia bene, buona colazione, stanze pulite, personale gentile, posto tranquillo
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by gpg, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per i complimenti e siamo lieti che si sia trovato bene qui da noi