Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Ste maxime

Genial sejour

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super agreable super service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Newcastle

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and service was excellent. The breakfast service was better than any continental hotel I've stayed in. Its only a short walk (5 mins) into town, with a selection of restaurants and bars, making this business trip feel more relaxed than normal, even though travelling alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: L'attenzione alla clientela è molto alta, uno dei pochi hotel dove si trova un'ampia scelta a colazione anche per chi è celiaco.
L'hotel è molto accogliente e pulito, il personale è molto gentile e cordiale. L'attenzione al cliente è molto alta. Il parcheggio è comodo e ampio, la connessione wi-fi va molto bene. Le stanze sono dotate di sky, anche con canali in lingua straniera.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Sainte maxime

Super sejour

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel super acceuil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. The hotel is located only a few minutes from the city center. I will choose this hotel again when I am in this area.Several good restaurants close by, and Salsomaggiore Terme is located in a nice area with surrounding valleys/mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Bellissimo hotel nel centro di Salsomaggiore.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Il bagno della camera era stupendo.
Indubbiamente uno degli hotel piu' stupendi ed eleganti. Accoglienza, disponibilità, luminosità ed eleganza della camera. Rientra tra gli alberghi da consigliare agli amici e parenti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUCCA

HOTEL CONFORTEVOLE IN CENTRO

Posted Sep 2, 2014
ACCOGLIENZA CALOROSA, PERSONALE DISPONIBILE E CORDIALE. CAMERE SPAZIONE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel central location.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had wonderful time staying in this hotel. Excellent hotel staff ,very friendly and helpful.The room our family stayed in was very spacious, clean and most importantly very comfortable.We are planning to stay in the same hotel next holiday.