Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Style Charm - Step back into the 70's!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Traditional, well appointed hotel in quiet area. Like stepping back into the 1970's! Friendly family-run old style service - nothing too much trouble. Decor very dated (kind of amusing) but all well maintained and pool area peaceful with plenty of extremely comfortable sunbeds.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik from Bodø

Flott hotell i vakker natur

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og fint hotell i vakkert Toscana-landskap med hyggelig vertskap. Rolig område med flott natur. Stort pluss for deilig mat og basseng. Kanskje bedre egnet for par på reise enn barnefamilier, men vi koste oss virkelig disse dagene.
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Lyon

accueil très sympa. parfait pour qq jours

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
pour nous il s'agissait d'un simple étape mais on peut y rester quelques jours. personnel très accueillant. hôtel très propre, calme et confortable.
5 out of 5
by Kåre from Copenhagen

Highly recommended :-)

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This modest-looking place is something else! We had to improvise and found a bargain in this little gem, in classic style so complete that it includes a bronze statue and fullbody armor. Flawless facilities with all indoor areas perfectly climatized, although basic rooms a bit on the small side. Lovely surroundungs and the dinner was superb (apparently a place where everybody stays to eat, and many seems to be older couples that return regularly).
4 out of 5
by Hans from Stockholm

Jättenöjda och ett härligt bemötande.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell och mycket trevlig service. Ordnade en toppenmiddag trots att köket var stängt. Fina och frächa rum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

OTTIMO PER RILASSARSI

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: la piscina
Location: è vicinissimo alle terme di Tabiano e Salsomaggiore
hotel e piscina immerso nel verde. ottimo come luogo di relax. personale molto disponibile. anche la cena e colazione ottimi
4 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikael Tving

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels