Ratings based on 4,624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Nice hotel. Close to the airport

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Was very satisfied. The hotel was nice, nothing spectacular, but at least a 3.5 if not 4. Close to the airport. Nice comp breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel except

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very close to the airport.
The hotel staff was wonderful except for James. He was on duty in the am. I asked for a copy of what had been charged to my credit card and he said it was emailed to me. I asked him for a copy of how much was charged for parking my car there long term, he was not happy about doing it, but did give me a copy. It was a few minutes after 5am and I asked if the shuttle had already gone to the airport as we were ready and had scheduled for a 5:30am shuttle. He said, he was sure it had left. It had not and I saw the shuttle driver and asked if we could go with him, he was very nice and off we went. It seemed to me that we were an inconvenience to him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fine, shuttle is not super timely

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Onsite restaurant.
Cons: More timely shuttle. And self-service breakfast rather than sit and order + more choice for breakfast/bigger breakfast.
Hotel is fine, shuttle is not super timely: we waited 20-22 minutes after calling to get the shuttle, which made us arrive after the hotel's restaurant closure...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location and staff were OK
Cons: put humidifiers in the rooms, staff should check drains each day, somehow give privacy in shower area.
Location: Very near the airport and the SW part of the city. Are several fast food places and family restaurants near by
The good things about this hotel are: Nearnest to airport and eating establishments. The staff is OK and there is a restaurant on site. Room size is OK. Our stay was not overly pleasant due to a bathroom sink that would not drain and required staff assistance on 2 occasions. Super dry air that resulted in bloody noses each morning, a shower/bath right in the bedroom area without privacy door, a TV remote control that required re-setting which no one on staff knew how to do. The swimming pool is right in the lobby area and is more of a kids pool than useful for adults. I call that pool the 3 stroke pool because that is all that is required to get end to end. Great for kids but that always ended up too much noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Perfect for ur needs. Quiet, close to the airport and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for the qualty of the hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location for the airport
Egg breakfast, they should serve hash browns and not fries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

24 HR Airport Shuttle, why is there anything else!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Shuttle, breakfast (I didn't have), pool/hot tub all part of the package with my bed and hot shower.
Cons: Bagels, something...left in a covered bin for early birds would be great! My key card was deactivated shortly after checking in. Was l locked out.
Location: SLC, Ut
Wasn't able to have breakfast because of my early flight departure. But Yay!! I was able to make it to my flight in a timely manner on a holiday for that matter - Thanks to your 24 Hour Airport Shuttle! With being on standby and getting patted down at least five times already on this trip at the airport, time is what it was all about. Everyone else starts their shuttle service at 5:30. I needed to leave by 4:30. Thank you so much for this service!! I'll be back and bring others too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Am Empfang wurden wir direkt sehr zuvorkommend begrüsst und auch über die Umgebung informiert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De passage

Posted Jan 18, 2016
J'ai réservé dans cet hôtel seulement pour faire une étape d'une nuit dans mon voyage. Tout s'est bien passé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Valley AZ

Rating

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Na
Cons: Clean up outside update furnitures.
Location: You have to drive about 3 blocks to find a restaurant.
Room ok, cleanses room good outside is every dirty.