Ratings based on 4,910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boyertown, PA

Sub-par

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Close to the airport, but waited a long time for the shuttle. The free breakfast was not good. Cost was very low - guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to SLC International Airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Hotel staff's attitude. The restaurant staff and food was excellent.
Location: NA
The hotel gave us a place to rest up at before a long day of flying. It was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Satisfied , Got what you paid

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is convenient for traveler. it is nearby to airport and beside a car rental.
Cons: Wifi--Almost not able to access internet.
the overall is good but WiFi. The shuttle came for pickup almost one hour later after we called it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have been less!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
To start out I want to say that I understand that I am paying for convenience. The convenience of being that close to the airport but I don't think the value is worth it! It was over priced then they want to hold a hundred bucks hostage even after you have already paid for the room. The shuttle was late to the airport and then when I asked the desk clerk about where the driver was she was very rude! The also want 50 cants a page for the printer. I'm not printing a book! Just need my stupid boarding pass! If you have any other options stay there not at the airport inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Davis, Texas

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Close to airport & rates
Location: Close to Airport
Good, great location, very friendly . Very helpful Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft collins colorado

food

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: close to hwy
Cons: better parking
Location: need more restaurants nearby
had dinner after telling the waitress I was allergic to seaood I was served a bowl of egg drop soup and found a shrimp in it. I had eaten only a little of the soup so I was all right
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for overnight airport stays

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Comfortable bed, but in need of updating. Shuttle was great. Super slow check in process-they need more people at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Texas

Great Airport Shuttle

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly people and great breakfast.
Cons: They told me I was getting a king bed with a pullout couch. There was no pullout couch in our room. Only a tiny loveseat.
Location: We only used it for airport transfers.
We booked this because of the 24 hour airport shuttle and the distance to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Passing through

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms are older but beds were very comfy. Free breakfast left something to be desired but all in all good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Très bien situé pour l'aéroport. Chambre propre. Navette vers l'aéroport ponctuelle (offerte à chaque 30 minutes). Déjeuner très limité (2 choix) et de faible qualité. On l'a choisi pour le prix: c'était le moins cher et si c'est le critère principal, pas de problème à le recommander.