Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great funky hotel and very central

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Awesome unique rooms! We were blown away when we entered. Staff are freindly also. Would be a cool hotel for honeymooners!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very comfortable. Great service and a nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Mar 12, 2015
My room was extremely dimly lit. I asked for a lamp, and was told there were none. The batteries were dead on the temperature controls on the wall. There was a bathrobe (presumable for the last person) behind the sofa in plain sight. There was no shower, only a tub in a very dark cave like room. I would NOT recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The log cabin room.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and there was a homely feel to it.
Cons: The soda machine was out of beverages.
Location: Very close to downtown. It was a little tricky to find the location.
We had a wonderful time, I would love to come back and experience another setting. This was a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margene

Great get away

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Very relaxing with no disruptions. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Southern Utah

Cool theme rooms. Comfortable but small

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Had a minor problem with the jet tub. The staff did everything they could to rectify the problem and make our stay enjoyable. Very nice other than that. Not for children. Great couples retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah beaches and palms

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We stayed in the Hawaiian room and it was splendid. My wife loved the shower as it was like being under a waterfall. The rooms are quiet and the staff very accommodating with an excellent continental breakfast being served. Parking was handy and locked up at night for security. It was a wonderful experience and we would certainly stop there again and we have stayed in hundreds of hotels. Moze and Mary Meeker, Woodland, WA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Theme room hotel -- really cool rooms decor--

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Room themes really cool from Tuscany plaza to Swiss family Robinson styles
Cons: nothing
Location: A little out of the main city for restuarants etc but secluded would be good for couples. Suggest renting a car but taxis/limos are on call easily.
I had made a late reservations due to downtown hotels being filled because of the Outdoor Retail Show.. When I arrived I thought i had made a huge mistake because it is so far out of the city life but the interesting room made up for it. It was a pleasant experience but better suited for couples rather than businessmen as that is what the Inn was developed for.