Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff good bathroom small.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Good location
The bathroom was small but ok no towels in room had to get from housekeeping. Needs some updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US-SLC

Don't expect a deposit back. They are real stickle

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Well they sure have changed their attitude towards people. They are very particular about who they let in and what knot. Cleaning staff is all up in your business. Hard to tell when 95% k mm only speak Spanish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach, United States of America

Lots of noises

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A/C and heater unit noisy and lots noise from outside the unit with people and motorcycle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel needs renovation. Carpeting filthy. Bathroom had mold and rust. Tub drain clogged. Mattress lumpy. In room microwave positioned on a rickety table, power cord too short to use. Room service did not provide clean towels 3 out of 5 nights. Free Breakfast very poor. Hotel wifi had frequent outages and poor speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very old facility... smelly carpet and hallways. Good front desk customer service though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

suck

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This stay at the hotel was so bad i will not be coming back again. they are just ridiculous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Proximité des grands axes de salt lake city
Cons: Le petit déjeuner salle trop petite Et le wifi dans les chambres
Location: Quartier périférique avec restaurants divers et stations service
Les plus Très bonne literie Propreté de la literie et des sanitaires Grand parking Proximité de restaurants et des stations Les moins Wifi très lent dans les chambres Petit déjeuner très moyen et salle non adaptée (manque de personnel pour débarrasser)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

It's a nice little place close to the freeway.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were booked a single queen bed which was really tiny so they upgraded us to double queen bed which was a lot more room. Their breakfast is the morning is excellent, not cheap like a lot of other places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The bed was the best part!!!
Cons: Just a little cleaner.
Location: Didn't really pay attention to anything other than going to the hospital and finding somewhere to eat, there were places to eat within walking distanc
We were in need of a quiet relaxing room, we were in town because our son was in the hospital for burns. This room was quiet, we were never bothered. The only thing was the first time we used the jacuzzi, the filters were dirty so we had to drain and refill. The carpet was sticky in front of the door, I don't know what is was, but I kept my slippers on. We never did get to try the continental breakfast. The first morning the lobby was full of asian people, we barely got a cup of juice. The next morning we didn't even try. It was a place to stay and people mind thier own business it was a decent place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell in room, cracked things in room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing, just cheap
After i get into the room, the atmosphere in the room is really bad, many things crack and they don't fix it Tv automatically opened at 4.00am and can't turn off. I have to check out 6.00am Unacceptable inn.