Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sidney ohio

Bang per buck

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Decent priced, comfy. Staff is really nice. All in all I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Motel needs updating and repair in bathroom

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: inexpensive, convenient to freeway, comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom needs repairs in tub and updating of shower head. Toilet paper holder missing.
Location: Convenient to Freeway, Denny's within walking distance.
Overall is was fine for one night but bathroom needs updating and repair in tub area. the bed and room are fine and comfortable. I would stay there again but would check the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
it was quick and comfy room, the room was clean, and ver affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city

Ruined Anniversary

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We were on our way to check in to the hotel for our 28th wedding anniversary. When recieved a call from hotel staff that our room was not available so we came back home had to pay the babysitter $20 for 15 mins our night was ruined!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nightmare

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Around 10 people having a party next to my room drinking etc until 5 am . It took 5 hrs for the hotel stuffs to stop that party . Worst night for me .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, Ut

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The window in my room wouldn’t close, and the heater would make loud noises anytime you turned off the lights. The hotel staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to interstate

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: the tv was very clear and had many channels.
Cons: the light in the bathroom did not work. clean the walls near the bed- not sure if it was old blood streaks -yuk. provide information of no elevator
Location: Easy access to freeway but actual location seemed a little unsafe if alone at night outside?
I was there for a weekend trip for an event nearby and did not want to drive far in the dark so booked this hotel - but had I actually seen it in person, I would not have. It worked for just having a place to sleep and not much else. The chain secure lock on door did not work. No light in bathroom so had to resort to the heating light that you set which sufficed for my needs but for any other person they probably would have demanded a change in room. The wall by the bed was filthy -I figured if I didn't touch it or get near it I was ok for 2 nights. The surrounding area outside did no seem all that safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city murray

It’s trash that’s all

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It’s a crappy hotel that’s need to be torn down and rebuilt everything is outdated chips everywhere holes it’s not a nice hotel at all the one in Provo is much better. Would not recommend staying!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ageing hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is an old hotel. It has popcorn ceilings. Many, many layers of paint on doors, etc. Parts of old (?) fixtures in place in common areas. Many work around and additional electrical lines run exterior to the walls. All but one entrance to the parking lot has been blocked off. I stayed in a room with a spa ( jetted ) tub. The drain did not work right and could be pulled out. Turning on the jets made the whole tub vibrate. Many video cameras. Exterior doors that did not lock and did not seem to function correctly. Room locks had problems not working and locking us out of our room. Breakfast was mostly breads. Not good for a diabetic. I have stayed at this hotel 30+ times over the last 10+ years and it has run down really bad the last 4 or 5 years. On the good side, there is a Dennys next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab.

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap
Cons: small room, but good value for the price
Location: Excellent location just off freeway, but very quiet
Nice hotel for the money I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ample.