Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penticton BC Canada

Posted Sep 20, 2017
it was good because all we did is sleep there .breakfest was good .For Doterra Conventionwas very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

I really liked the room! The beds were comfy.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I really like that the room had a miniature kitchen it was quite convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Unclean and unorganized

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Light didn't work in bathroom where the mirror and sink were no light bulbs in the lamps. We had never ice bucket and even asked for one and the front desk said someone would bring one and never did. The room was not clean and the trash was full from the person staying there before us. We also asked for more towels and never seen any.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Dirty and broken

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Bathroom light didn't work, there were no towels and didn't notice until 11 at night. Trash under beds (pizza crust, Pringles can, soda bottle.) Found a prescription pill on the floor as well, glad my 1 or 2 yr old didn't find it first. Found a bug in one bed and felt one during the night in the other. Staff was knocking on your door at 8:30 am. Breakfast ended to early (at nine).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I will not be returning to this hotel. No bar fridge available as we were told that not all rooms have them. Very dim, no working phone and overall poor quality room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sslt lake city

Window wouldn't lock

Posted Sep 14, 2017
My first room was dark & scary in the back of the hotel. Bathroom light was out. My second room had a window that wouldn't lock on the first floor, a broken outlet which caused me to blow the switch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel reds a major renovation

Posted Sep 13, 2017
When we checked into our hotel the staff was efficient but not courteous. The lobby was dingy and carpets dirty. Our hotel room had gum stuck to the carpet liquid stains and was filthy. The shower was only held together by paint and caulking and the shower head was spraying in 5 different directions. The beds are rock hard and both had huge sags in the middle, the comforter had seen better days and was dirty looking. Our room didn't have an ice bucket or do not disturb tag. When we asked for one at the front counter we were told there was one in our room, which there wasn't. There was also someone else's leftover food still in the refrigerator. The outlets wouldn't even hold my plugs they just kept falling out. The last evening we were there the local law enforcement was there! Very disappointed by this hotel and will not be staying here again ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Ok, but some of the staff need to put more effort in their work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Unclean, holes in walls, no blankets

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room has holes in the wall, sticky stains on the carpet, toenail clippings in the bathroom, no blankets on the beds, and hard beds. The only plus was the waffle maker at breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

This hotel need a lot of work

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a horrible stay at this hotel. The beds were uncomfortable, the telephone didn't work, and the fire alarm went off at 6:30 AM and lasted for an hour. On a positive note, the shower was great and the staff was very friendly. I won't be back though.