Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

It's decent

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It didn't have the most comfortable bed and the pillows were small and weren't fluffy. For some reason the back door is always propped slightly ajar with sone rock. Sone of the sheets and blanket had a dirty spot or stain. It was during December 2016 that I stayed and it was cold outside. The heater didn't fully heat up and I asked the staff for another blanket. Overall, it was alright. It's cheap. So if you are just staying one night then it's fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Was't too impressed

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: they need to renovate
Location: it is in an industrial section.. not a good place
I stayed at a Baymont Inn & Suites in Bremerton WA and we were very happy with our stay there. So booking this reservation I was assuming we were going to get the same accommodations. Boy was I wrong. The location is not in the best area and the place seemed to be run down. Not all the lights in the parking lot were working and the security door doesn't work. Anyone could walk in. When I checked in I noticed that my bed did not have the best bedding and there were no towels in our bathroom. I had to call the front desk to get some towels and an extra blanket. And when I did get some towels they gave us two so called bath towels that were old and dirty. We also had our dog with us and he manage to find an old, open package condom from I guess under the bed. We will not be returning and I would definitely not recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff good bathroom small.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Good location
The bathroom was small but ok no towels in room had to get from housekeeping. Needs some updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US-SLC

Don't expect a deposit back. They are real stickle

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Well they sure have changed their attitude towards people. They are very particular about who they let in and what knot. Cleaning staff is all up in your business. Hard to tell when 95% k mm only speak Spanish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach, United States of America

Lots of noises

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A/C and heater unit noisy and lots noise from outside the unit with people and motorcycle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel needs renovation. Carpeting filthy. Bathroom had mold and rust. Tub drain clogged. Mattress lumpy. In room microwave positioned on a rickety table, power cord too short to use. Room service did not provide clean towels 3 out of 5 nights. Free Breakfast very poor. Hotel wifi had frequent outages and poor speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very old facility... smelly carpet and hallways. Good front desk customer service though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

suck

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This stay at the hotel was so bad i will not be coming back again. they are just ridiculous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

It's a nice little place close to the freeway.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were booked a single queen bed which was really tiny so they upgraded us to double queen bed which was a lot more room. Their breakfast is the morning is excellent, not cheap like a lot of other places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The bed was the best part!!!
Cons: Just a little cleaner.
Location: Didn't really pay attention to anything other than going to the hospital and finding somewhere to eat, there were places to eat within walking distanc
We were in need of a quiet relaxing room, we were in town because our son was in the hospital for burns. This room was quiet, we were never bothered. The only thing was the first time we used the jacuzzi, the filters were dirty so we had to drain and refill. The carpet was sticky in front of the door, I don't know what is was, but I kept my slippers on. We never did get to try the continental breakfast. The first morning the lobby was full of asian people, we barely got a cup of juice. The next morning we didn't even try. It was a place to stay and people mind thier own business it was a decent place to stay.