Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
JC, Welcome back! It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest and I'm glad you had a great stay. Thank you for your review. Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is clean, staffs are friendly. We would recommend it to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our guest feedback is important to us in making sure that we are offering our guests a great experience while staying with us. I'm happy to see that it was a great stay and we'd love to see you, your friends and family in the future whenever your travels may bring you this way. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Sunnyside, WA

Great place to stay in Tooele.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed breakfast. Heddy was exceptional, and went above and beyond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Bruce - we are glad you had a great stay. And yes - Hedy is truly exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was comfortable and the breakfast was a real breakfast.
Cons: I was disappointed I couldn't find a guide to the TV programming but everything else was top notch.
Very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was more than I had expected -- waffles, scrambled eggs, omelets, sausage, cereals, bagels, muffins, coffee and juices. The kitchen staff was extremely helpful in getting the waffles and omelets. Wonderful way to start the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our breakfast including our yummy omelets. I do apologize you weren't able to locate the TV program guide. It is currently in the informational binder, but we need to make it more visible. We hope you'll consider staying with us again when you are in town next. Safe Travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice location, scenic town

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Location and pleasant cautious staff.
Location: Utah Motorsport Campus is an amazing facility if you love cars! Very close to this motel.
Very close to Utah Motorsport Campus. Likewise Tooele is very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
We are the closed hotel to the Utah Motorsports Park and love to have race teams and fans alike stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider staying with us whenever business or pleasure brings you back our way. Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, UT

Very nice space

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The staff and spacious room.
Cons: Wifi wasn't reliable.
Location: Central to the area and everything it offers.
Nice LR/DR area with TV & table, tight bathroom area, very nice bedroom. TV in bedroom could not be used with either remote. Wireless internet only worked with cell phones. We didn't stay in the room much but to sleep. Overlooks atrium pool, good selection of food at breakfast buffet, very nice and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your room, but I do apologize you had issues with our wifi and TV. Because of the security of our wifi, sometimes it can be a bit tricky accessing it and as such we do have a 24/7 support team to assist. We hope you will consider staying with us again whenever your travels may bring you this way again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Breakfast...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome...
Cons: Update the rooms... If you're looking for a cheap hotel, it's fine.
Location: I don't know... I was there for family.
Breakfast was the best part. The cook was awesome. She asked about everyone and how their day was and made sure everyone was taken care of with omelets and food. The room was just for sleeping, so we didn't spend much time there. The first night, we came in around 11pm and the AC was blowing 85 degree air. We couldn't sleep well that night. They did fix it the next day while we were out and about. We didn't have time to use the pool or workout facility, but it looked quite appealing. The room was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Comfy Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a room with a comfy king size bed and jacuzzi tub innour roo . The room was very clean and the atmosphere was quiet. It was a very nice place to stay and we will be staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Super

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I was more than impressed with the hotel! Amazingly clean very nice rooms. The best part was the super sweet breakfast lady! She waited on my daughter just cause she wanted too!!