Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The room was clean, updated, and in good repair. Employees were professional, helpful, personable, and had a positive attitude. The hot breakfast was convenient and flavorfully diverse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One-night Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Close to our son and family.
Cons: No complaints
Location: N/A
Everything was spic and span and the beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was not extravagant but very nice. The staff was friendly. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darryl from Edmonton, AB

Decent hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Decent room with comfortable beds and very pleasant staff. On the small downside, the A/C was down at first but was able to be fixed quickly. I also ran out of shampoo on day one and it was not replaced...that is really nit-picky, I know...but thats the full review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was boiling hot unable to cool it down.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The kitchenand cleaning ladies were very nice. Check in lady late at night was ok. The room was clean but hot and humid in the room. Hotter then outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford , England

Nice hotel , but front desk girl asleep

Posted Sep 25, 2015
This is a nice hotel except on arrival on Sunday night the girl on reception was asleep ! Overnight the bathroom toilet got blocked and when I reported this to the same girl she offered me a plunger to clear the blockage - not quite the reaction I expected ! Thankfully all the other staff were very helpful and overall the hotel is good value , just make sure you don't arrive late on Sunday when this particular lady is on duty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were a little firm, and the "blackout" curtains didn't block the light much, so not a very good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon J.

Awesome trip.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
We have family in Tooele, my 2 daughters and their families and it was so nice to bring dinner and have everyone over to eat and swim. As a matter of fact, I am handicapped and I loved the fact you had handicapped lifts into the pool and jacuzzi. My grandkids and myself stayed in the pool pretty much the whole time. This trip, aside from my illness, was very enjoyable and relaxingmostly due to your hotel and staff. Hedy, the breakfast lady, was very helpful and very pleasant. Thank you for allowing my family to come visit and making this an enjoyable trip. Sharon and Carey Jolly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darwin from Midway

Get what you pay for ?

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
A little pricey, I thought... But everything was great, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Several available plugs for all of your electronic devices that need recharging. Also, nice thick towels.