Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ely nv

Great staff was nice and helpful

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good good all was great staff food room parking service clean and easy to find sleep good ate good everyone was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind review. I'm delighted to see that all was good, great, clean and all the rest. We wish you safe travels. Traci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the middle of family

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The only negative is the small parking lot. The room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your room. We do have a small property and a small parking lot to boot however we do have spaces for truck parking and vehicles towing other vehicles. I apologize if you had any issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing. When i come through again i will choose another hotel.
Cons: The beds were umcomfortable. Very soft. Early morning for breakfast the food was cold already and they water down the juice so it doesnt even have the color of orange juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank your for your feedback. We work hard to provide a great place to stay so I'm sorry that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. We do get a lot of compliments about our pillow top beds but I do understand that mattress comfort is very personal choice. Our juice is a concentrate that is directly connected to the dispenser. I'll make sure it's properly calibrated as we do want to provide a quality product and experience. Again, I apologize. I wish you safe travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Decent hotel, but room without window.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, freindly staff
Cons: WINDOWS
Overall I had no problems with the hotel besides the fact that the room had no window. There was a window facing the indoor courtyard, but I left the curtain closed the whole time for privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Yut, I'm sorry that you weren't happy with your indoor room with the window and view to our indoor atrium. I am happy that everything else was good for you. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice beds, quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy to see you had a great stay and enjoyed our beds. Comfort and quiet are always a must. Thank you for your kind review. We wish you safe travels. Traci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was excellent about this hotel from the front desk to housekeeping and the ladies in the breakfast room. Even the layout of this particular BW including the parking area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
I am delighted that you had an excellent stay with us and that our staff took great care. Thank you for your kind review. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ok. Somewhat dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our property is older and we are continuously working to update it including a current multi-year refresh. We value our guest's feedback and hope that you found everything else in order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
JC, Welcome back! It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest and I'm glad you had a great stay. Thank you for your review. Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Illinois

Would DEFINITELY stay here again!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here for a quick night's sleep and WISHED we had more time at this hotel. Very lovely pool area, extremely pleasant breakfast staff (which was delicious), and very comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you for your kind review. You'll definitely have to come back this way again and spend more time relaxing. I'm delighted to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed our delicious breakfast. Wishing you safe travels. Traci