Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, UT

Very nice space

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The staff and spacious room.
Cons: Wifi wasn't reliable.
Location: Central to the area and everything it offers.
Nice LR/DR area with TV & table, tight bathroom area, very nice bedroom. TV in bedroom could not be used with either remote. Wireless internet only worked with cell phones. We didn't stay in the room much but to sleep. Overlooks atrium pool, good selection of food at breakfast buffet, very nice and courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Breakfast...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome...
Cons: Update the rooms... If you're looking for a cheap hotel, it's fine.
Location: I don't know... I was there for family.
Breakfast was the best part. The cook was awesome. She asked about everyone and how their day was and made sure everyone was taken care of with omelets and food. The room was just for sleeping, so we didn't spend much time there. The first night, we came in around 11pm and the AC was blowing 85 degree air. We couldn't sleep well that night. They did fix it the next day while we were out and about. We didn't have time to use the pool or workout facility, but it looked quite appealing. The room was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Comfy Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a room with a comfy king size bed and jacuzzi tub innour roo . The room was very clean and the atmosphere was quiet. It was a very nice place to stay and we will be staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Super

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I was more than impressed with the hotel! Amazingly clean very nice rooms. The best part was the super sweet breakfast lady! She waited on my daughter just cause she wanted too!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

It's close to the race track

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Friendly service with a clean room, swimming pool and hot tub. The mattress was AWFUL. It was so hard and lumpy that most of my joints hurt the morning of checkout. I might consider staying closer to I-80 next time I'm in town for a trackday and I need the room....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The room was clean, updated, and in good repair. Employees were professional, helpful, personable, and had a positive attitude. The hot breakfast was convenient and flavorfully diverse.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One-night Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Close to our son and family.
Cons: No complaints
Location: N/A
Everything was spic and span and the beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was not extravagant but very nice. The staff was friendly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Northridge

Nice placr

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
They are wonderful . They do need a elevator to take up luggage to the second floor
3 out of 5
by Darryl from Edmonton, AB

Decent hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Decent room with comfortable beds and very pleasant staff. On the small downside, the A/C was down at first but was able to be fixed quickly. I also ran out of shampoo on day one and it was not replaced...that is really nit-picky, I know...but thats the full review!