Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean, very comfortable, good selection at breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle point to meet

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice.
Cons: the beds
Location: It's out by the airport. Not much going on.
The hotel was good. The staff friendly. The bed was a bit......not sure but woke with a back ache. Breakfast was decent. Bacon & eggs. Although they were out of gluten free oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice stay for our needs. Pleasant Staff. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Close to airport with shuttle service, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location close to interstate 80 and the salt

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It's location.
We arrived in the evening for a one night stay and had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great staff, clean/comfy room, very pleased

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff very willing to help, plane arrived late and they offered to work with my timeline
The hotel offered great amenities for the price, very professional and the bed was super comfy. I do a lot of travel and I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fawnskin, United States of America

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Very impressed with the room for the price. Much better than the pics I saw from the bigger name hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was great except for people above us.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The privacy & helpful staff
Cons: The people above us, noisey at all hours of the night.
Location: The locatin was a little far not too bad, it was nice because it was quiet.
Was great, the staff, the rooms were great. Had enough privacy, the people above us played loud music until 10/10:30 & woke us up at 4am. Sounded like little kids running around. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hi

Ok stay. Convenient to airport. Friendly.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Isolated
Room needed some minor attention which we reported. Unable to control room temperature. Beds were comfortable, but about two inches too high. Breakfast was OK. Used shuttle, convenient. Will try a different hotel next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
we would recommend this hotel because of the friendly staff, great breakfast and cleanliness. I also like the refrig and microwave in the room.