Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Perfect for our overnight stay in Utah close to airport clean room breakfast was good. Shuttle from airport to hotel was a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COS

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very comfortable, fairly quiet. The staff was very friendly and kind. The breakfast was excellent and we greatly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: Not many restaurant choices nearby.
Hotel staff let us borrow a scale to weigh our suitcases.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NY

Relaxing Accommodations

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub, airport transportation, free breakfast
Cons: WiFi signal, thoroughness of room cleaning, provide more information about food options in area
Location: Odd isolated business-park-type-area with many other hotels but not much else in the vicinity
PROS: Great indoor pool and jacuzzi with FOOT JETS -- much welcomed by this weary traveler! Nice fitness center, too, and nice, modern room with comfortable armchair and ottoman in addition to king bed. Microwave and fridge included in room, along with great air conditioning. Free airport shuttle and breakfast. CONS: Isolated location without much in walking distance, and weak WiFi in room made it difficult to find food options for ordering in. Provided "room service" menu extremely overpriced -- I ended up paying $25 (including delivery fee & tip) for a small pizza, out of desperation. Also, only 2 small bath towels were provided in my king room, and the cleaning left room for improvement, as I noticed a stain on the bed skirt. Overall, very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great location! We spent time between Salt Lake and Tooele, the hotel was very convenient while driving to and between both cities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lousy hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
wanted to charge me 25 bucks for early check in. door to fitness center didn't work. equipment was falling apart. I'll never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right next to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great location for travelers. five minutes from the airport and a gas station only a block away. We needed to rent a conference room last minute and they were happy to accommodate. I'll certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Needed a clean, comfortable room for a quick trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, safe, relatively quiet, in walking distance of a few restaurants. Nice staff.
Cons: More attentive staff at breakfast (to replace what has been used and clean spills, etc.). Please add cooked oatmeal and ditch the packets :)
I just needed a hotel for an overnight visit to SLC. Prices have gone up in the area and I felt this was the best price for a nice hotel. I would recommend this hotel and I will go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Very convenient to airport. Extended continental b

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I chose this hotel because of its closeness to the airport and the ability to leave my vehicle there while traveling. I was somewhat disappointed to discover the charge of six dollars per day to leave the car. Have stayed at other Best Western's at airport with no charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, Great location.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Needed a one night stop on the way to Montana. A great place to stay. Great staff. Great location.