Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Good Location

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here and will definitely book here again close to a lot of things, conveniently located off freeway, and great staff. Only thing is I wish there had been a microwave in the room but it did have a fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It would be nice if there were someway to know if there would be a lot of children staying at the same time at the hotel. We tried to use the pool facilities and it was completely taken over by a group of kids. For hours and hours...their swim toys were everywhere. We only stayed in the pool for about 10 minutes. I think it's great that the kids got to use it, I would just have liked to know ahead of time if there would be a lot of kids so we could plan our stay accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

To much background noise.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, good breakfast and good employees.
Cons: Find way to reduce heating/cooling unit noise
Location: We were visiting family and location was good for that.
The heat pump was way too noisy and very hard to regulate the room temperature at night. The noise made getting a good night's sleep impossible. With the design of the individual heat pump being what it is, you may not be able to do anything about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Josh Larson-General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. We take pride in our product and the services we offer here at our location. I want to apologize that you did not experience that while you were here. Please rest assure that your time with us is not a typical stay for our guests. I would love to gain the opportunity for you to stay with us again and prove that our product is fantastic! If you are in the area again, please reach out to me personally so that we can take extra great care of you. I look forward to hearing from you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet Rooms. close to I-15.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Breakfast was wonderful & had a great variety of food! Loved the INDOOR pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Busy in Jordan

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Most everything in this hotel was alright. But doubt if I'll return!
Cons: Breakfast was below par, over cooked eggs and no gluten free options, cold coffee
Location: Great location for my work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We were the only ones using the pool. Everything was comfortable and we had a great time.
Cons: The fan in the room was very noisy, When it went on and off I was awakened but the kids slept right through it.
Location: COSTCO! South Towne Mall! Restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean good location

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location clean rooms nice fitness room