Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Bathroom and vanity were enclosed. Not all are - we've stayed here before.
Cons: Close the pool at 10 p.m.
The best thing about this hotel was that the bathroom and vanity were enclosed. Not all of the rooms are that way. (We've stayed here before.) The worst thing about this hotel is that the pool - with all it's noise and odor from chlorine - is open all night. If you plan to sleep here - who doesn't? - try to get a room as far away from the pool as possible. In general, the rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The location and pool.
I stayed here on my way from Yellowstone to Las Vegas. The hotel had all you could need including a lovely pool. Shopping and lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Good for the Traveller

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very helpful staff, rooms were clean and comfortable, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA (?)

Great place for families

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great place if you have family and/or have time to enjoy play/pool area. Breakfast was great. Room clean but overwhelming with room scent spray. Recommend using a neutral odor. Do strong made me ill. But after 2 hrs of open window, great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

I enjoyed it.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: A/C unit was very loud. Couldnt hear tv.
Location: Close to freeway, shopping mall and restaurants across the street
Clean, cozy room. Breakfast has quite few choices. Overall a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice hotel very clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and location good. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Posted May 21, 2017
Always stay here when in the area. Close to shopping, restaurants, interstate.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Good value. Great breakfast.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. Great breakfast. The pool and spa were well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sara from Kaysville, UT

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
As always it was fantastic! We always stay here when we're in the area and we are never disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review, and being a loyal customer! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browns Valley, California

Relaxing place to unwind

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The room had what I needed to relax and rest. The morning breakfast was more than adequate. The facilities were clean and accessible. Good parking.
Cons: The rooms, even for a wintry spring were a bit warm, especially at night. I would have enjoyed my stay even more had a way to pull in outside air.
Location: There are IMAX theaters close by. There seem to be restaurants to gratify just about any cravings for ethnic cooking. Fast food is close by. Canyons
I like quiet and I found quiet. Comfort is important to me and I found comfort in the room. I like easy access to the local freeways to travel my destinations. I found easy access to the freeways. And, the location is central to finding simple eats and good food, supplies and entertainment, even mountain and forest lined canyons with streams, flowers and even fossils.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Josh Larson-General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to write such a great review. We hope to welcome you back again soon.