Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Excellent location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close to highway and very friendly staff. Very clean and excellent hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad room.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was a Very nice hotel.
Location: Plenty of shopping and food options nearby
The hotel and facilities were all very nice. I had booked a room w/ double queens and ended up getting an ADA compatible room with a king. The room was very nice. I spoke to the front desk about the discrepancy in the booking. I was also concerned that someone w/ disability might need the room and it wouldn't be available. The clerk assured me it was fine. All was well until EARLY morning. You see the room is situated right next to the kitchen and when the staff came in to start preparing breakfast at the wee hours guess who got to hear it ALL ! I thought I might actually get a morning where I could sleep in for a couple hours. Not! The hotel should not put anyone in this room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls

Nice location and very quiet.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was great and the staff were very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms clean, staff wonderful and helpful, felt very secure there. Appreciated the ability to have breakfast every morning. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel is directly across from a shopping mall and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Everything. Was nice and quiet and clean.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Shopping at mall. Plenty of hiking trails in nearby hills. Visited This Is The Place Heritage Park. Plenty of choice in food places.
Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely clean and quiet room. Nice refreshing swimming pool with towels supplied. Relaxed in sun on sun lounger. Nice breakfast with different hot breakfast each day. Coffee and hot drinks available all day. Fresh baked cookies at front desk. Clean and working laundry facilities. Close, walking distance, to shopping mall. Close to lots of different eateries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Every thing. Breakfast is good as well.
Location: Easy access from highway with plenty of restaurants close for dinner. Pool and hot tub are nice and clean.
Stayed there twice in an eight day period. Wonderful staff and excellent place to stay. Would stay here anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Breakfast area was small. So when it's crowded like it was when we were there, this is uncomfortable for eating and enjoying your meal.
Location: Location is right off I15 which makes it a convenient stop. There is shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
It was an overall good experience. We enjoyed the stay for the convenience the location had to offer. Hotel was clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean with friendly staff. Like the cookies in the evening!
Very handy location--close to shops and banks. Quit for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tj

Horrible hotel staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The only nice, Awknowledgable staff member was the lady that served breakfast. She was the ONLY one with a smile on her face a a friendly hello. The maids were nice as well. We walked by the front desk numerous times on our 2wk stay and was maybe greeted one time!! If that. I was not the only one that complained about it. The people in the pool would talk about it too. It's a very uncomfortable feeling away from home, to not feel welcomed.