Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This was by far the noisiest hotel we have ever stayed at, 1130pm and doors slamming continuously, people yelling and crazy booming sound. Will definitely carry on next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful setting.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Breakfast selection was awesome.
Cons: We left a day early and hoped we were going to get the last day booked as a refund. However, we still have not got a response.
Location: We were in Tooele, Utah so had to drive a distance to find restaurants. The scenery made up for the ride.
Flew in to stay with my husband while he did a job in Grantsville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was a nice place to stay. It was right off the highway with easy access to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and very clean. Front desk very friendly. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This hotel was awesome. Staff was great and the place was clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

30 year anniversary trip

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
was the tail end of a trip to Moab Utah and the room was very clean and roomy. The views were spectacular with mountains behind the hotel and the Great Salt Lake view in the front. nice ending to our 30 year anniversary trip to Moab. very convenient to the airport as it was only 15 minutes away, but far enough away from the congestion of Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Marriott Hotel girl had her eyes opened.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: I was very impressed by the check in staff and the bed.
Location: located just off I-80 there are restaurants across the street and gas.
I was in Utah for the last 4 days. Now, I am a Marriott girl and normally only stay there but I decided to give this hotel a try on my last night in Utah. WOW! I wish I had stayed here all 3 nights. The staff were very friendly, the room was nice sized and very clean. The bed was great. I left to early for breakfast but they offer one. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. I am going to try this hotel in other locations to see if they are just as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

Friendly staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. I'm a picky person and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

A good stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was comfortable to stay. Wish list - Complimentary bottle of water - More water pressure - better pillows. Too soft for me.