Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from diowntown Salt Lake Cty

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Nice breakfast bar and lounge area with free drinks in evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Quick Trip to UT

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, and quiet rooms. restaurant on premises
Location: I didn't have time to explore.
I scheduled a last minute trip to Salt Lake City to pick up a puppy. I actually cancelled a reservation at another hotel to stay here, The facilities are very clean, everything is very convenient with in the hotel and they full breakfast is a definite plus. The best amenity for me was the restaurant right there at the hotel. Great food and great choices on the menu. Burgers are outstanding. Nice area with a fireplace to sit and relax with wide screen hotel or just hang out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a break from cross country road trip. They were clean and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

close to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: was always clean
Cons: add hot chocolate packets for non- coffee drinkers
Location: Temple Square
was great enjoyed my stay, was always clean only problem I had was my room key had to be re-activated everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tasha from California

Great Stay - Dog Friendly - Tasty Food

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night, with our dog. It was extremely convenient to be able to order room service from the onsite restaurant, and the food was delicious. Check in and check out was a little busy, but that's to be expected at a hotel that services airport patrons.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Noisy party not addressed

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Loud middle-of-the-night party on my floor not addressed by nighttime staff, despite my complaints. Lost plenty of sleep. I had to personally break up the party myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from California

A very nice place to stay by the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night here because it is close to the airport and we had a flight out the next morning. We were very comfortable; everything was clean, and the hotel was quiet. The neighborhood is industrial and not particularly interesting, but it is right by the airport, which was the whole point. The breakfast was good--much better than some of the free hotel breakfasts we have had. The breakfast room itself is far nicer than that of other hotels in this price range. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at this particular Comfort Inn again, I'm sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs Renovation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sadie from Idaho Falls I'd.

Wonderful room

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very roomy also very good breakfasts.