Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The breakfast was nice and free and the staff were very pleasant. The rooms were comfortable too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: The pillows could be better.
our stay was fine. Pillows could have been a little fluffier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to crash

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: The room smelled like an ash tray.
You get what you pay for. I didn't have high expectations, but just needed a place to stay before flying out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The free airport shuttle is confusing, asked the front desk before arrive got told just call taxi and then bring the receipt to them they said we need to call them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Beautiful rooms and awesome staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice and polite customer service and Breakfast
Cons: WiFi speed Elevators
Really nice place Nice and polite customer service WiFi slow but not too bad Loved it especially for the price and surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: nice building, good breakfast
Cons: the elevator did not work
Location: good close to relative we were visting
enjoyed stay, eating close, nice sidewalks for walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Convenient locale

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We were attending a concert in western SLC and didn't want to spend a lot on motel. The Comfort Inn was clean, beds comfortable and the offer a breakfast. It fit the requirements perfectly. I think there was a pool too but we didn't explore. Several restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was good what to u go and xhlsmoyr c k ut thjkocjfdjku ch jjzyk b xduk m
3 out of 5
by Rendall from Brigham City

Great place for an overnighter.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in a very convenient location. The breakfast was excellent. The lights in the bathroom were very dim. That's the only downside for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close to a lot of things to do and see. Excellent staff, clean updated facilities and just a nice experience!