Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean hotel, lots of food places and some shopping near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Staff was nice and very helpful!! Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,ut.

Nice close to shopping

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and clean and ample parking.
Cons: Could have breakfast longer in hours. Like 6-10am
Location: eating places close by and shopping also.
This motel was clean and quite. Snacks was there. Coffee and hot choc. ample.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Cedar City

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The towels had stains on them and the the TV remote did not work that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krister from Molndal

Ganska bra hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotel och frukost ingår. Men de bytte inte lakan även om man bodde där länge. Ibland fyllde de inte på kaffe osv. Men helt ok som sagt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great but no TV

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We couldn't get the TV to work, otherwise we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Las Vegas

Convention trip

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The bed is so comfortable and everyone was nice. Didn't get the chance to go to breakfast since we were up and out early but everyone seemed to be enjoying everything. The only problem was they need to do an overall cleaning like stairwells and areas that don't normally get cleaned, you can tell its been a while. Close to everything, had lots of choices for eating, shopping and entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Close to the Maverick Center

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location! Walked to a concert at the Maverick Center. Good restaurants around. The bed was really comfy and the air conditioner was on and cool.
Cons: The room could've been a little more clean. Breakfast was not good. Ended up grabbing McDonald's. The front desk clerk was odd and tired.
Location: Maverick Center, Theater, Hollywood Connection, Restaurants, great location!
Our room smelled like stale cigarette smoke REALLY bad! Room could have been a little more clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning

Posted Sep 22, 2015
My room came pre-stoked with half eaten pizzas, empty beer cans, and pube covered soap. checked with the front desk to make sure I didn't get the wrong room thinking that someone was gonna come back for their treasures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

close to my work

Posted Sep 20, 2015
There was a computer in front Lobby, and printer. I needed to print copies, and front desk was accommodating with paper etc. Very nice hotel.