Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Parking spot sizes
Everything was great. I did feel that the parking was a little crammed as far as not as many spaces and there were a lot of big trucks taking up double spots. I know it's hard to control but I just felt like there was not enough space and the parking sport were made for super small vehicles. Other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington UT

Disappointed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: Good location next to major freeway and restaurants..
Felt old and dirty. Pool cold and dirty. Hot tub smelt really bad. Room was dark and lightbulbs were too dim. Tub was slippery with no skid pad. The water taps were installed backwards. The cold and hot water were backwards! The breakfast was awful. Our reservation was mixed up. We used the stairs for the three days we were there and the same garbage was on the stairs all three days! Hotel needs some sprucing up and a deep cleaning! Understaffed as well. Only one receptionist at the front desk, taking reservations, checking people in and out. Too busy, we waited a while to just ask a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD.

Good value for the money.The room was cramped for

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: quit clean,great hot tub.over all staff very helpful and friendly,price good value !
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement plus more variety .
The room was cramped for two people. Very limited clothes storage space.Bath tub is an accident waiting to happen,no safety bars to grip on wall or intereor mats to insure safe footing. Breakfast scrambled eggs every day were barely warm as was the coffee. The staff at the main desk were helpful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will recommend to anyone looking for a room.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice clean rooms, great location, felt secure not only in the room but also the safety of our vehicle out in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Had coffee and lemonade available around the clock, all staff was friendly. The lady taking care of the breakfast was very clean and nice
Nice stay. laundry facilities were clean and regular size, this made it easy to do laundry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The breakfast staff were very good at their job
Cons: More in depth training for front desk staff and managers with regular performance reviews.
Location: There was the Maverick Center and restaurants with walking distance. Great view of the mountains
Front desk staff including Karim, the manager gave the worst customer service ever! 1. Due to my handicap, requested room close to elevator since I use a cane. Instead I was given a room on the 4th floor almost at the end of the hallway. 2. Tried to call the front desk 3 different times and the line was always busy. I had to travel down to the front desk for assistance. Once there, I reported that my refrigerator was not working and needed someone to fix it. I needed to keep my medication stored in a refrigerator. They smiled and said no problem we'll have it taken care of asap. That was in the morning. I went to my conference which was all day and when I returned back to my room, the refrigerator was hot and my medication had spoiled. No one ever came to check on the refrigerator. 3. While taking a shower, I realized that there was no shower curtain liner and the floor was flooded with water. I report this to Karim who was the manager. Who was too busy by the way to give me full eye contact and listen to my concern. Just as other employees had done, Karim assured me that the shower would be taken care of. When I returned later that evening, nothing had been done to the shower. I called front desk and line was busy so I had to travel all the way back down and the front desk said that they did not receive any notes from Karim the manager regarding my shower and that was it. No apologies for the inconvenience for all of the problems with stay or nothing! 4. Smelled weed onhall
4 out of 5
by Troy

Great spot in west valley

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast in morning was very good. Lobby area and breakfast area just ok. However the room was in very good shape, the beds were very comfy. I would stay again best bargain in the complex!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Overall good stay for the price

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good amenities for the price. Friendly staff.
Cons: Clean hallways and stairs.
Location: Good location - easy access to freeway.
Has breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and comfy. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels