Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Large party.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Over 30 family members from out of town stayed here for graduation. Great staff, clean and family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel was okay. Nothing fancy. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Parking spot sizes
Everything was great. I did feel that the parking was a little crammed as far as not as many spaces and there were a lot of big trucks taking up double spots. I know it's hard to control but I just felt like there was not enough space and the parking sport were made for super small vehicles. Other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington UT

Disappointed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: Good location next to major freeway and restaurants..
Felt old and dirty. Pool cold and dirty. Hot tub smelt really bad. Room was dark and lightbulbs were too dim. Tub was slippery with no skid pad. The water taps were installed backwards. The cold and hot water were backwards! The breakfast was awful. Our reservation was mixed up. We used the stairs for the three days we were there and the same garbage was on the stairs all three days! Hotel needs some sprucing up and a deep cleaning! Understaffed as well. Only one receptionist at the front desk, taking reservations, checking people in and out. Too busy, we waited a while to just ask a question.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast could've had a few more fruit choices in this day and age people are eating healthier ....a few more options available. Trouble with the keys using them in the side and back entrances
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was amazing and the guy was super helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD.

Good value for the money.The room was cramped for

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: quit clean,great hot tub.over all staff very helpful and friendly,price good value !
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement plus more variety .
The room was cramped for two people. Very limited clothes storage space.Bath tub is an accident waiting to happen,no safety bars to grip on wall or intereor mats to insure safe footing. Breakfast scrambled eggs every day were barely warm as was the coffee. The staff at the main desk were helpful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will recommend to anyone looking for a room.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice clean rooms, great location, felt secure not only in the room but also the safety of our vehicle out in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Had coffee and lemonade available around the clock, all staff was friendly. The lady taking care of the breakfast was very clean and nice
Nice stay. laundry facilities were clean and regular size, this made it easy to do laundry.