Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Staff went out of their way for us daily.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Broke my leg while vacationing in Salt Lake City. Staff shuttled us to urgent care and local restaurants as needed. Showed great concern for my comfort, provided a shower chair & offered to change our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel for our 1 night stay, close to airport plus free shuttle. Luggage storage for free the following day. Comfortable beds, great little snack bar down at reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place good staff quiet.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
You use this motel often because of medical visit, it would be nice for a bigger discount because we stay often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Overnight qetaway

Posted Nov 3, 2015
This was my third stay at the hotel this year. The staff is super helpful and friendly. The hotel was super clean. The breakfast is very nice with a lot of selection. It was a relaxing getaway and we had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Here for a 2 week work trip. While the location requires an über or a drive to downtown or to eat, it's not that far. The front desk staff were very knowledgable and had good recommendations for my first visit to Salt Lake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tingting

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
因为盐湖城本身非常小的缘故,酒店离各景点区域都很近。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky and Dingy Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The horrible smell coming from room 327 in the air conditioning.
Location: I was on a business trip, not entertainment trip.
I am not a very critical person when it comes to writing reviews because I think that there are positives and negatives about every place you go. On this occasion, I went on a business trip and was very dissatisfied, even for this budget hotel. The biggest complaint I have was that there was an awful smell emitting from the cooler, so every morning I got what smelled like vomit and made my stomach sick. The carpet and general appearance made me feel like I was in a dollar hotel. I knew that I was booking a lower budget hotel, but I did not expect the hotel facilities to be so low in quality. The staff were quite unhelpful and seemed distant to customer service as you would find it anywhere else. Almost like a "so what" attitude to serving their guests. I was pleasantly surprised however at the hotel's complementary breakfast. It was not your typical cereal and milk hotel, it was cheesy eggs, bacon, country potatoes, bagels, waffles. I was very impressed in that regard, which made it very easy for me to eat and run. I assume that this bad experience was likely an anomaly, but I will not be returning to any Comfort Inn and Suites. I will pay the extra dollar to stay somewhere else.