Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Every thing was great accept that when we came back to the hotel the second day none of our key cards would work. So we had to go get that sorted out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. Kirtland, NM

Simply wonderful!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the pool on a hot afternoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to public transportation in Salt Lake City

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff, great complimentary breakfast and very accomodating shuttle service. I'm pleased to make a very good recommendation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I prefer this hotel because is very convenient to me and I am going To book in future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Both Shuttle drivers very courteous.
Cons: Only restaurant near by had terrible service. waited 1 hour before we got food. There is another Mexican close by but it wasn't open on Wed. evening
We only stayed over night to fly out the next day early. Was there from 3PM - 5:30 AM. Breakfast wasn't served until 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 24, 2016
Conveniently located close to the SLC airport with a couple nice restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. They lived up to their reviews on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel is conveniently close to the airport but in sort of an industrial area. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice choice at SLC

Posted May 12, 2016
Very nice front desk staff and shuttle bus driver! will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: This is near the airport and has a reliable shuttle to and from for flights.
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is a good bonus as well. We will continue to be repeat customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, nightstand power outlets
Cons: Bathrooms needs ventilation
The gal at the front desk, "Christian" her name sounded like, was amazingly helpful! She helped us add a room for a friend who was late, and made our stay a pleasant one. Would definitely return.