Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
In the middle of a remodel, so at 8 am there was guys in booms right under our window drilling. We had a late night so 8am was very early for us. Other than that once it's done it will be very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was under construction so it was a little dusty but our room was very nice. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Weekend softball tournament

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location to fields.
Cons: Parking lot is shared with other business...
Location: Close to I15.
We stayed here as we had a softball tournament nearby. Hotel was nice however it was UNDER CONSTRUCTION. Was not aware of this until we checked in after 1030pm. Construction did start around 630am. We were up high enough it was not overly bothersome. Hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. Ended up with an adjoining room which worked out since we had two rooms and did not request (or was aware) of this option. Good breakfast options. Pool looked nice, did not use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in west jordan

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The rooms are clean, the staff is happy and helpful. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Pleasant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and even though they were remodeling, they took care of us in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was very nice and in the perfect location for our stay . It was a bummer that it was under construction. I prolly would have stayed somewhere else if I would have know it was u see construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Our room was one of the newly remodeled rooms. It was quiet, good location, clean. The hotel is being remodeled, but that was not a problem for us during our stay. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our favorite place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The staff here is incredibly welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable and we love Love LOVE that the pool is open 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible construction, hallways smelled like dust

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: room was clean and nice
Cons: The hotel needs to tell people that the inside and outside is under major construction before they book
Location: nice location, close to the mall
The hotel will be nice when finished but if I would have known the outside and inside were torn up I would not have booked this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Hotel está em reforma! Falha grave da EXPEDIA!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel é razoável, mas está em reforma. Hóspedes deveriam ter o direito de saber sobre a reforma em andamento. Equipe do hotel fez de tudo para minimizar o problema. Até voltaria a me hospedar nesse hotel pela Qualidade e localização, mas em virtude da falta de transparência com o cliente eu pretendo experimentar outro Próximo. Falha GRAVE DA EXPedia que tinha obrigação de avisar ao cliente sobre o fato do hotel estar em reforma