Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Hotel was okay, especially for the price...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel was okay....for the price...my issue was more with the smell. The bathroom door looked like it has some eater damage, the bathroom had a mildew/moldy smell that was awful! No "fan" in the bathroom, so no getting rid of the smell. I'm assuming it flooded at some point and never got really cleaned. On a good note, the hot breakfast was awesome, as was the airport shuttle service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salr

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was next to an event center, dining, bar & activity center for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Nice place comfy

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Comfortable low-key perfect...I like the area. The staff was nice..breakfast was good and free cookies and coffee all day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice and convenient for us.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean!!!
Cons: Nothing really it was very nice.
It was easy to book our stay. It was easy to find. Everything was wonderful. The room was very clean and smelled very nice. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Not well mantained

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Dirty carpets, bed sheets with holes. Very small towels to shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to many restaurants

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to many restaurants
Cons: A fabulous handyperson needs to come in and remedy all the broken things. better management to be sure the staff has what they neeD to do their job.
Stayed three days. Room NEVER got serviced, despite our compliants that it had not been and their promises to do so. We had only a fitted sheet and top sheet on the bed. ZERO BLANKET! Asked for blankets, and they could only find one thin cotton blanket, the sort i use on my bed in the summer (this is december, 16 degrees outside!). We needed two more pillows but again, they could only "find" one. The heater in the room took at least 10 minutes running before warm air came out, and then it was hot even if we adjusted the dial towards cooler.....until it flipped and turned on the a/c, so we couldnt let it run during the night or we would bake or freeze. The shower valve was similar. You couldnt get the water to a comfortable temp, either scalding hot, or too cold. The tv remote did not work. They reprogrammed it the second day and then it was fine. The mini fridge froze all of our fruit and salad. Ever have a salad flavored popsicle? That is what it did to our food! We had to throw it all away. And since the room never got serviced, we had papaya, oranges and salad decomposing in the room trash. We were told every day that our situation would be remedied and it never was. And never did they offer any compensation for the terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Manager Disrespectful

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel manager was very disrespectful and was yelling at me. We was waiting for Expedia to resend our reservation through and he told us we acted like we was homeless and needed to leave. We have stayed at this hotel two times before and was treated nicely by the female Manager. Several employee's witnessed this rude managers behavior and went to the female manager, she was kind enough to come to us and apologize. Pool was down so we was not able to swim. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I spoke to you personally and I hope that your luck has taken a turn. Please accept my apologies once again and have a Merry Christmas. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels