Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ynez, CA

Good Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017
There was one concern I had: I didn't feel safe in the shower/tub. I am 72 and in very good physical shape, but the tub was slippery (normal) and there were no grab bars. The room was quiet and lovely and had nice amenities like microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Great value and lots of space for a family!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Close to restaurants. Perfect for family. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to wedding venue

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice facility close to the wedding venue we were going to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to Activities!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location to our planned activities.
Cons: none
Location: Lagoon, shopping and restaurants.
Room was comfortable and clean. Large enough for 5 with sofa sleeper (even in a separate room). Very close to Lagoon with easy access right off the freeway. Restaurants and shopping are close. Free breakfast was great with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D/FW

Close to the Salt Lake

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: Nothing; a good value
Location: Great Salt Lake; downtown attraction and shopping not too far away, by driving.
Good, clean hotel within an hour's drive of Antelope Island. Easy access to hotel, good breakfast, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice hotel, indoor swimming pool, good breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nice bathroom, indoor swimming pool, good breakfast.
Cons: Clean carpet better...
Location: Good location
Good experience; except, the carpet looked no properly cleaned. It has about 7 dirtty/stained black spots...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Everything and everyone at this hotel was remarkable. I definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We needed a place to stay and this hotel provided it. Close to everything made it great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by countryinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are so excited to hear that you had a 4 star stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites! Hope to see you again soon- thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chubbuck

Convenient to Rexburg

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: breakfast, hide-a-bed
Location: very convenient to restaurants and freeway.
Hide-a-bed was terrible. Bedding didn't fit the bed, small pad was very uncomfortable, could feel springs through. No sweet rolls for breakfast and spicy sausage was bad ( Why not regular sausage?) other than that, room was clean, very good air cond. and very comfortable king bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Lovely hotel close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed 1 day. Suggested "Runabout" transportation services which was excellent. Beautiful big room.