Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Helena, MT

Okay stay convenient to SLC Airport

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
A Boston blizzard cancellation held me over in Salt Lake Airport, so I scrambled to find a hotel at Hotels.com. The Marriott Courtyard proved a decent hotel - clean & modern, with a reasonable fitness area, polite staff, and convenient airport shuttle service. It sits in a nondescript neighborhood of hotels and corporate offices. I can recommend Robert's restaurant nearby, the only oasis reachable by walking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Hi James, So sorry to hear you were unexpectedly in SLC due to the storm! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the circumstances. Roberts is a great restaurant. Each day they feature delicious specials and a fresh from-scratch soup. Hope your next trip to Salt Lake is planned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very nice. Good lobby cafeteria. Small but complete wellness center with indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice place for long lay-over at airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice quiet room, great bed. Fabulous staff. Long layover at SLC. Prompt shuttle even at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very nice staff and I loved the bistro. It's easy to get good espresso in the morning without having to leave the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Lauren, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to write about your stay and for mentioning our Bistro! We proudly serve Starbucks from 6am-11pm Monday-Friday and 7am-11pm Saturday-Sunday. Cheers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised by value. Very pleased.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Stayed on way back from Park City and just spent night before flight out. But pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Corning, NY

Great service at check in.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Check in employee could not have been more friendly, did a great job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thanks, John, for taking the time to post your review on Hotels.com! We love to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and that our front desk team took good care of you. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Salt Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Maryville, TN

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, the service was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Fort Myers, Florida

Airport convenience

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to SLC airport with a free shuttle. Limited food options available. The hotel has a good restaurant, but it's a bit pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thanks, Jennifer, for sharing your review on Hotels.com! Our Bistro is open daily breakfast, lunch, and dinner. In addition to a variety of menu options, we proudly serve Starbucks and have a full bar. If you'd like to try something else, there are a couple of other restaurants within walking distance. Or, if you're up for a 5-10 minute drive, we can direct you to some of our favorites in the area. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARK from Nevada

guest

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Roosevelt, UT

Great Hotel, Close to the Airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel the Rooms were spacious, Comfy beds and Pillows.