Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Kaitlyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to SLC.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

March 2016 Business Trip

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
After spending 6 days at Super 8's it might as well have been heaven to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from St. John's, Canada

Convenient inexpensize airport hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnighted before an early morning flight
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Jeffrey, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to have the chance to serve you again, the next time your travels bring you to SLC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy airport hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not a long stay - just an overnight at the end of a vacation. They have a great free shuttle. The bistro is expensive and the food just okay. The service was very good and the hotel perfectly adequate. It's confusing to get in/out of - especially if you follow your iPhone directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Traveler, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience on Hotels.com. We delight in serving all our guests and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to SLC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great staff. Airport noise is not a concern...

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Nice staff, nice place, easy location for downtown or early flight. At least 1/6th of the rooms sound like you are literally sleeping on the freeway. The staff goes above and beyond to be accommodating going to so far as to comp breakfast when I mentioned the freeway noise but if you are a light sleeper this might present you a challenge. Just know in advance to request a room which does NOT face I-80. It was $100 less per night than another Marriott property 5 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Cristian , Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear your stay was mostly enjoyable. We look forward to providing another memorable stay during your next trip to SLC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff at this hotel is wonderful.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel many times. Usually to catch a plane. We often arrive late in the evening and the staff is always terrific and the check in is fast. I really appreciate that when it's late and I'm tired. The location makes getting to the airport so easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Trina, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you each time you return to SLC.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels