Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Our room was very clean. We like the contemporary look and feel of the hotel. The water in door swimming pool was fairly cold and hot tub need some attention, it was pretty dirty and stuff floating in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Great friendly staff, bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The hot water in the shower just did not seem hot enough. Free continental breakfast would be nice 24 hour hot tub would be nice also.
The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I was disappointed they don't have a continental breakfast, the bistro is expensive so we did not try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island

Nice, clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean comfortable accommodations.
Location: Iggy's and Carvers are both great but different places to dine within walking distance.
I was in town doing some training and the Cortyard was the perfect place for a 5 night stay. Jennifer at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating to include restraunt recommendations and a friendly smile. I was even able to procure the meeting room with zero notice as our last training day went overtime. Everyone in my group wished they had stayed at my hotel...thanks again. PBII
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The front desk and Bistro staff were warm and friendly. This is the only hotel is staying in when I travel to SLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from price, ut

great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was easy to find with great parking. The check in was fast and the hotel staff was super nice. The rooms are clean and updated. There is a nice coffee shop in the hotel with great food and service. I really felt like the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. When I stay in Sandy again this is the hotel I will stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Amazing staff and super room!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Tons of shopping and great food within walking distance. There's also a cute water park a few miles away that was really inexpensive, too.
The staff at this Marriott was absolutely phenomenal! We had colleagues with flight issues which resulted in multiple room changes, and they were incredibly accommodating and always friendly. We were upgraded to the hospitality suite (at no additional charge), and it was super roomy and comfortable. I LOVE Marriott. It was really easy to print what we need, as well. The only area of improvement is that breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Friendly and warm Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great room
Cons: Nothing it was perfect
Front desk checked us in and when she asked what we were there for, we told her it was our 3 year anniversary. She congratulated us and proceeded to upgrade our basic, queen room to a king sized suite with a view and a jet tub for FREE! It was such a nice surprise and we really appreciated her hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2016
We were visiting family and the convience to everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Location was great for what I needed staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Nice facility and accommodating staff. Assisted with shuttles, etc