Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Amazing staff and super room!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Tons of shopping and great food within walking distance. There's also a cute water park a few miles away that was really inexpensive, too.
The staff at this Marriott was absolutely phenomenal! We had colleagues with flight issues which resulted in multiple room changes, and they were incredibly accommodating and always friendly. We were upgraded to the hospitality suite (at no additional charge), and it was super roomy and comfortable. I LOVE Marriott. It was really easy to print what we need, as well. The only area of improvement is that breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Friendly and warm Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great room
Cons: Nothing it was perfect
Front desk checked us in and when she asked what we were there for, we told her it was our 3 year anniversary. She congratulated us and proceeded to upgrade our basic, queen room to a king sized suite with a view and a jet tub for FREE! It was such a nice surprise and we really appreciated her hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2016
We were visiting family and the convience to everything was great.
4 out of 5
by Barry from McKinney, Texas

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well. I left my electric toothbrush in my room and they found it and sent it to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful time staying here and really good breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Location was great for what I needed staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sidney in The Bistro

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine until we went down to get our breakfast that we paid for in advance. The girl at the counter was named Sidney, she was absolutely terrible. When I went up to inquire about my order she got severely rude and extremely defensive. She gave me a bunch of excuses for why my coffee was not ready one of which was there were 8 other people ahead of me, after I had just watched her serve 4 people that had ordered after me and there were only 3 other people in the lobby, and they had not even ordered. She then proceeded to throw things around plates, dishes, you name it. I finally got my order. I will never stay at this hotel again because of her.
5 out of 5
by Charla

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a great time. We went swimming everyday there and had lots of privacy. Plenty of cleans towels. The staff was awesome. Breakfast from the bistro was delicious. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed. The kids loved that the pool was open 24/7. I appreciated that they were accommodating and switched up our room situation upon arrival. The room was extremely comfortable and it great shape. Only bit of advice, it would be nice to have a digital room temp gauge, so you could set the temp exactly where you wanted it.