Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Easy check in. Great staff. Access (location) was excellent for everything we wanted to do.
Location: For us it was friends, extended family, which were close by.
Check in was easy and quick. Room was very nice with the exception of the air conditioner. Either it was us that couldn't figure it out or the temperature controller wasn't working correctly as the room never did cool off sufficiently. Access to shopping, reseraunts, etc was nice. Staff were outstanding. Just didn't feel like getting up in the middle of the night to have the come figure out the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean and well maintained

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Wi-fi would sometimes cut in and out
Location: Many eating and shopping choices close by
Staff was very courteous. Room was clean and well maintained. Workout facility was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper

Wonderful accomodations!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Loved the courtyard, great plants/trees and the patio seating was very comfortable, too. Very peaceful area to eat or just visit.
Location: We loved the location as it was close to shopping/restaurants and easy to hop back on the interstate and go to Snowbird.
The staff were wonderful to work with and very friendly. Loved the courtyard, would take our coffee and breakfast and eat there. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 22, 2015
our stay was very comforting the room looks very nice when we walked in we had a king size bed and a sofa inside of the room there was more than enough room for the two of us and our stay in the room we were very pleased with the staff they were very very helpful I really like the fact that the pool was open 24 hours along with the hot tub the parking area was very clean and we had a balcony that overlooked so I could see my vehicle I would definitely recommend this for all of my friends and family to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R(chucago)

Is just across of a shopping center.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The location of the hotel was very convenient for us. There is a shopping center right across the building . Target is near as well. Highway 15 is just couple minutes away. The hotel' staff was courteous and friendly. Over all very clean and peaceful. Frank ( hotel's bartender) informed us that the hotel' s trolley can take you to places you need to go . For instase, in winter time the trolley goes up to the mountains resorts for skying . That' an idea! I would definatey come back;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Methuen, MA

Location, Location, Location + Value for the Price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location, charm and price
Location: Close to the theater district and tours of the city.
Loved the location! Close to the theaters, the bus tour I took, and restaurants galore on the same street. Ate at the Bourbon Street restaurant which was attached. Wide variety on the menu including some New Orleans specials such as Fried Catfish and Jambalia. Special between 11 and 3 - $15 for a pitcher of Mimosas. My favorite. Only 27 rooms. Mine was large, clean and had charm to spare. The staff was great. Easy to catch cabs. Only 10 blocks to Carnegie Hall. Had no complaints at all. Have already recommended it a half dozen friends. Two weeks later I mentioned to a friend in Utah that I had found this great hotel in NYC and started to tell him all about it. He stopped me in the middle and told me the name of the hotel. Turns out he always stays there when he is in New York. What a coincidence!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to shopping and ammenities.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It has a nice appearance and good parking.
Cons: Sound issues.
Location: It was close to the aquarium that we were visiting.
The room was sufficient. I had a difficult time sleeping with the noisy air conditioner that was going on and off constantly. There was also a large unit outside our window that took away any view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn from Denver, Colorado

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location with easy access to the freeway, shopping and dining. I was impressed with Jennifer who went above and beyond when I accidentally left my personal Ipad in the hotel desk drawer. Jennifer made sure that my IPad was taken to FedEx that same afternoon (I called her from the airport once I realized that I had left it in the hotel) - she confirmed that it had been sent and sent me a follow up email so I could have the tracking information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great place with a great view

Posted May 18, 2015
We loved our stay. The Bistro had amazing food and was quick. The room was spacious and cleaned well every day. There was staff always available and friendly every time we were in the lobby. I would absolutely stay here every time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Loved the hotel and the area! Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!