Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great stay. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Needed to get away and this was the perfect place to do just that, I look forward to my next stay here, and no matter how many hotels are in that area, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly a disappointment.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Second night in a Marriott. The first was in Boise. This one was under construction when we arrived. This seemed to give the staff a reason to be non-existant. Only one of the two elevators worked, half of our hallway was blocked by black plastic. There was drywall dust on the carpet. I am assuming that our room was awaiting renovation. Out dated and worn out. After staying in many Marriott Courtyards in many cities, my view of them is beginning to change. This one was located just off auto row in an area of town that had no grocery stores. A bit of a downer. Low 3 star at best. Ditch the shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
A great place to stay for a weekend. Nice hotel, clean, friendly. Beds not the most comfortable but ok for a weekend. No free breakfast here so be aware. The cafe prices are pretty steep. Other than that, great place to stay. Kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by Cari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect! When we checked in we were given suggestions for dinner which were top notch.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Noise pollution!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The interstate noise was VERY bad. The heater/AC sounds like a jet engine taking off every time it comes on. The sink is on the outside of the tub area and if the light is turned on in the middle of the night, it lights up the entire room. The property is currently under renovation and much of the parking is currently taken up with remodeling containers - leaving the parking pretty crowded. I thought that since they were remodeling perhaps they should have put in more sound proof windows to help cut down on the interstate noise. Oh well, live and learn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the shuttle service to my meeting location.
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: Was there on business, so I did not visit any attractions.
Was in Utah for business. Hotel was clean, staff friendly and café for breakfast was good & reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jennifer at the front desk is absolutely the best.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I've stayed at many place in the state including Park City, Deer Valley, hotels like the Montage and Stein Eriksen. They all should take notes from Jennifer. She is professional and personable, we have stayed here 4 or 5 times now love the hotel and all the staff.
5 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
no complaints, everything was great