Ratings based on 1,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean tidy great room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Suited our needs perfectly, friendly staff, great room, thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Overnite Stay in SLC

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Close to a mall with shopping and restaurants. Gas is loa=cated a couple blocks from the hotel.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and convenient for our overnite in Salt Lake City. Was close to Interstate for easy on/off, and a block from a mall with good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge AB

Free breakfast and dinner

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff were very friendly, rooms were large and clean, and it was great to have a free breakfast and dinner. I have stayed at many hotels but this hotel is one of my favorites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Outstanding in every way!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel was outstanding in every way. We especially liked the breakfast buffet and the light dinner that was served nightly. The staff was professional and helpful. We stayed there 3 nights; it is convenient to shopping and for getting into downtown Salt Lake City. Also used the pool and whirlpool; everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Wonderful at such a great price!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
In all the times we've travelled to Utah I wished we'd found this place sooner. Big, clean, comfortable rooms with extra sitting area. Great fresh cooked breakfast. We didn't have a chance to check out the lite dinner or the pool area, but if it's like everything else then it would be great. Plus, conveniently located right by east entrance to I-215. Great access to downtown SLC or Utah County.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean and extremely friendly. Free dinner is very convenient and delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, terrific meals

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 2 meals per day
Location: Good location
Delightful pleasant stay here. Surprising that 2 meals per day are offered - the food was very good. Overall an exceptionally good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chanceaux

impeccable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: taille de la chambre et proprete
Cons: clim un peu bruyante
Location: le grand lac salé, le temple,
le petit dej et un diner leger sont offerts. la pîscine est tres bien entretenue. le eprsonnel est tres sympatique et nous a proposé des boués pour les enfants. les lits sont ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la jolla

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great staff, great food, dinner for free besides free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Spacious and clean room good breakfast . The staff are very friendly and helpful