Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Housekeeping Service

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast and light dinner included with room rate.
Cons: Consistent daily housekeeping.
Location: Very conveniently located, easy freeway access.
Housekeeping service was inexplicably missed for 2 of the 4 days we stayed there. Front desk staff was very apologetic when we had to go down for fresh towels. Manager followed up with Expedia to credit us a whopping $33.84 for the lack of housekeeping. The only disappointment of the stay really. Facility is somewhat dated but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were pleased with the hotel, we had never stayed at this hotel before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Overall good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Needs some updates but overall nice facility. Need a better shuttle system or more shuttles. Very clean. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgrade mt

Average hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel had a nice breakfast each day. Room was comfortable but cleanliness could definitely be better. Dirt in the corners of the bathroom; beds weren't made very well after our first night. We asked for more towels and front desk said they didn't have anymore. Hotel is safe and close to Fashion show mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like this hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It's a nice hotel in general. The beds are pretty comfortable and the space is big. The breakfast and the kitchen staff are also nice. However, please remember to bring your tooth paste since you have to pay if you ask for. Also the laundry facilities are old and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Solid stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Not much
Location: The hotel is on the south side of Salt Lake City. We did see shopping mall and restaurants around but our main touring activities were in downtown SLC
The hotel is slightly dated but everything worked as expected. Room was large and clean. Staff was courteous. Breakfast had enough varieties including Yogurt, fruits, and other standard stuff. Internet was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We have always stayed here for the past 5 years! We enjoy all the amenities that comes with the hotel. The beds are a little rough, but other than that, it's a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with easy access to the highway.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient location close to local mountains, shopping and highways. There was a nice variety of hot breakfast options that changed daily
Cons: Larger breakfast area. Ensure coffee/hot water is available - machine was out of service during our last breakfast at the hotel.
Location: 20 min from airport, 30 min from ski areas, 5 min from shopping areas and about 15 min from downtown
Spent 4 nights at the Crystal Inn over Easter weekend. Our room on the 4th floor (top floor) was spacious and included a fridge, microwave and a sitting area with a sofa. It was quiet and clean. It was nice to have a separate vanity area with two sinks outside of the toilet/bathroom. The staff was very friendly and greeted us each time we entered or left the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Loved the breakfast and room was very nice - like a suite..
Cons: Jacuzzi was not working
Location: In beautiful Murray, Utah - visiting granddaughter nearby - very convenient
Excellent breakfast on real plates and silverware - also serve dinner sandwiches, but was unable to try this. Highly recommend this Inn when visiting Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel and it was as nice and as pleasant as the first time. The room was clean, adequate for our needs, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We will be happy to stay here again.