Ratings based on 1,666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: hotel was comfortable and clean
friendly and accommodating staff. rooms were clean, big and comfortable. so good to find a gym and pool at this price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, great staff, very tentative & excellent customer service. They have a great breakfast and dinner my whole family enjoyed! My kids loved the pool and the hot tub. We don't vacation ever, but with Expedia's rewards and coupons we were able to take a "Mini Vacation". It was the perfect place to stay for that. We will be going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the pool and the easy freeway access.
Cons: The housekeeping services are the worst I have experienced.
Location: Easy freeway access and near a mall.
The rooms and the pool were clean. They offer breakfast (which was good and had a lot of variety) and dinner (which we did not eat). The hotel is in a good location with easy freeway access. The front desk staff was friendly. My concern was that in six nights (seven days) that we stayed our room was only cleaned one time! They did come in and throw the covers up and heaped the bed pillows on top, but they did not leave fresh linens, clean the sink or bathroom, or take our trash. They offered no service at all on Thnaksgiving. We received a note under our door telling us there was no service. I have never stayed in a hotel that did not come in daily and freshen the room! The other concern I have is that the walls are paper thin, we could hear every word spoken I. The room next door, even when we placed a towel along the adjoining door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was close to a great mall and event.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The extra meal of cold cuts and salad in the evening.
Cons: Nothing, keep up the great work.
Location: Close to the TRAX and restaurants, mall, ect..
The staff was very accommodating and willing to help in any way. The breakfast and evening meal was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado spings co

Close to interstate

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean room, nice breakfast and dinner included. Near shopping and restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Large rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Very large rooms, great to have refrigerator and microwave. close to interstate and easy to get to other places. We did not have a car, and there was not much within walking distance; such as convenience stores, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. San Diego Co.

Surprise!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Both breakfast and dinner were provided. And, they were excellent. Room was extremely comfortable and bed was, too. Particularly liked the two sinks, outside the toilet and shower area. Refer was nice to have, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Maui

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff members went out of their way to allow me to check in early after a long overnight flight. They were genuinely kind and made it happen. The rooms are large and comfortable. Great place, location and staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Large comfortable room, great staff. Nice to have a table and chairs and a couch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice quite friendly the staff was awsome

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had fun and it was a nice stay. It was easy to shop and fund somewhere to eat and find the hotel the pool and spa was great