Ratings based on 1,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Day Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was close to major highways for local attractions. Room had 2 sinks & great countertop area. Impressive breakfast every morning, 7 days a week. Clean hotel & clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice, comfortable place to stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Night clerk was kind of unfriendly and they ran out of towels at the front desk at night.
We enjoyed our stay at Crystal Inn. It was clean and comfortable. The light suppers were a nice touch that we took advantage of a couple of times. Hot breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent Stay for Big Cottonwood Marathon

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved this stay at this hotel. They prepared us a Pasta Dinner and Breakfast available at 3:00am. Expo was close by, and Revel Organizers sent 2 buses for us to be at the Start of the race. Hotel room is clean and spacious and Direct TV has plenty of channels to choose from. I will stay next year at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in prime location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is located in the prime location and is very near to the market place. The rooms are very clean & spacious. Complimentary breakfast was there which had lot of options. Overall the hotel is pretty impressive and definitely it deserves more ratings. In short its value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our marathon

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: very clean and handy to shopping and food
Location: Great restaurants, shopping and views of mountains
The hotel and staff totally catered to our marathon weekend, busing to start line, shuttle from finish line, snacks prior to leaving for event...Above and beyond helpful, made for an excellent experience!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, large room, two sinks. Daily newspaper. We requested to be on the top floor in a quiet area and they met our request.
Cons: Maid service
Good value, large room, light dinner in the evening was good. Convenient location. Only problem we had was maid service. Had to call twice for room to be cleaned and she never made the bed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and courteous

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and employees very hospitable
Cons: As far as The Crystal Inn is concerned I think you are the greatest. We will return.
Location: Excellent and easy to access
Disappointed in Expedia. Posted a reduced price and charged full price. We will use this hotel again, but not by way of Expedia. Thank you for your hospitality. Owen D and Barbara Call
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late Night travel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Breakfast
Checked in at 2 am for a quick rest. Room was very quiet. Air worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Great room sizes and breakfast buffet

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was spacious, the staff friendly and accommodating, the breakfast buffet was excellent each morning. We did not have a chance to sample the light dinner but it was nice that it was an option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable Place for Traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and amenities
Real hot breakfast with a lot of choice. Big and clean room with sitting zone. Comfortable bed. Very calm place. We needed place just for rest on our long trip from Denver to San Francisco. This hotel was very good choice for my husband and me. The hotel has everything that a traveler needs after long day of driving. The hotel offers for a some food treat at 5 p.m. It was surprise for us. We did not need to go somewhere and find place for eating.