Ratings based on 1,741 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Mar 16, 2017
No Bar we could find. Dinner and breakfast were nice. Bed was super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Cozier Hotel for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See Above
Location: See above
Everything is good as always. Have been staying in this hotel for a few times. The free breakfast was great and dinner is good too. The hotel made it so convenient for the skiers by providing airport and ski bus shuttle and purchasing ski lift tickets at the hotel....... Just one little comment, we would like the hotel staff can make the bed as nice as we walk in the room for the first day. Sometimes they don't make it as perfect as the first day and bathroom too. I felt they get a little lazy to make it perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value hotel near the ski resorts

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pleasant staff, spacious rooms and great value near the mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Had to make a last minute trip for a ailing father and your hotel was close by and comfortable. I was able to stay close do I could spend more time with family and get there and back to the hotel quickly. Taking a lot of stress of the trip. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Maid service
Location: Ski
We stay there every year when we ski Utah. Very nice staff. Very helpful. Easy in and out...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Ski bus right at the entrance took us to Alta. Fantastic. Nice to have breakfast buffet and a real treat to have dinner snack included too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was enjoyable experience

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel has very good breakfast and complimentary dinner. The location is wonderful for us. We came to ski and we could easy reach different slopes within 30 min. Hotel also has free airport shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient to ski areas

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Some of the included "light dinners" were really good, saving the traveler's wallet.
Cons: Update the beds.
We have stayed at this hotel six times now. Each time, we have enjoyed their hospitality. The breakfast is comprehensive and good quality. Nearby stores include Target, Walmart, grocery, and State liquor . There is also a wide variety of restaurants nearby. Overall, an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bus transport to slopes

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: great staff, free breakfast, free shuttle, great location
Cons: Need information sheet specific for skiers: detailing shuttle to Solitude/Brighton and no need for shuttle to Alta/Snowbird, superpass, etc
Location: slopes! decent restaurants
free hot breakfast before bus stop right out door to Snowbird/Alta; great staff with shuttle to dinner, airport, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel. Close to what we were doing. Always a decent price. The only thing I didnt like is that the hair dryer didn't work :(