Ratings based on 2,344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jordan

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and comfortable. We loved the big breakfast.
We are locals who stayed at the Crystal Inn for a quiet get-away from the noisy boys at home. When we told this to the lady at check-in, she arranged for us to stay in the back of the hotel in the quietest room she had. And it was super quiet! Pleasant, relaxing night's stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from russellville arkansas

Near downtown slc

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean. Easy to get to. Nice staff. Only stayed one night but will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel close to main downtown attractions.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown attractions. Good buffet breakfast.
Location: Handy for highway and close to downtown attractions. Denny's diner and McDonalds next to hotel.
Only stayed one night on our way from Yellowstone to Las Vegas. Wanted a nice hotel close to the downtown area so that we could see some of the city sights in the few evening hours we had available and the hotel fit the bill. Hotel was nice although we did have some noise from a nearby railway yard but it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel location right downtown. Not a good spot to walk around particularly. Can take s tram most places. Restaurants nearby. Near airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksburg, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Best bathtub design we have experienced in any other hotel, with consideration for holding soap, shampoo, etc. and safety features. Great beds. First class breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to convention centre

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioner was loud when running.
Location: She walked around downtown area and shopped a bit at The Gateway, as the stores there were open on Sunday.
My common-law wife stayed an extra night after health convention she attended. I didn't go this year. She advised the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Beim Frühstück sogar echtes Besteck, kostenlose Abholung am Bahnhof auch um 23Uhr möglich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elko nv

Posted Aug 31, 2016
they went out of their way to make sure we had every thing we needed great staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

漂亮舒适的酒店

Posted Aug 30, 2016
从拉斯维加斯到盐湖城后,先去的广场和议会大厦才回到酒店,使用谷歌导航很顺利地抵达,房间面积很大,设施齐全,人员很和蔼。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the Large clean room .

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Everything is nice with 5 stars except free airport shutter bus is not guarantee, I had to call a taxi while was informed that all shutter buses were fully booked.