Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location in downtown salt lake city, right off the highway. Wonderful hot breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean well maintained

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was clean, updated and comfortable. Check in was fast and easy. Staff friendly, and greeted everyone with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great staffs & Expedia discount was a bonus

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Overall excellent even though it was short stay. What made this experience even better was the unexpected Expedia membership discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Down town -- within walking distance of family member home Different menu for breakfast each morning.Vegetarian food options.
We had an excellent "family convergence"! We gathered for the first time in SLC from PA, AR, and NJ. Happy to be there and at the Crystal Inn. A wonderful time was had by all...including the Kandinsky cupcakes, Bergamot Blazers, and Stargazer Pie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Pleasant, clean quiet hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. The only set back was low water pressure (stayed on 2nd floor).whivh make bath unpleasant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to airport but more than a hotel room

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It had the usual amenities all of which we made us of: fridge, (warm) pool, hot tub, exercise room, breakfast It was adjacent to Denny's.
Location: Convenient to be shuttled by rental car and shuttled to the airport but other than that not much to do nearby.
I enjoyed having a separate seating area so I could watch TV relaxing on the couch while my husband did his own thing without being disturbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Had everything I needed!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff, adequate breakfast and free shuttles to ski areas and airport!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tring, Herts, England.

Nice hotel right next to multiple restaurants.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good hotel experience, I had a room with kingsize bed and jacuzzi, only problem was carpet was dirty, everything else was all good. Always was given clean towels and new soaps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical hotel, not great but not bad either.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and bedding were nice.
Cons: Dated and basic.
Location: Near downtown.
A basic hotel in a decent location. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable and if you get a good deal, you can't really go wrong. Breakfast is typically of larger chains but has some nice options that are bit above average. Overall, we found it fine for a one night stay in SLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Convinent nice and comfortable would recommend to family and friends