Ratings based on 1,712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Good value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location was pretty good, able to walk into the city centre or there was a free tram service fairly near by.
Cons: Pool didn't look large enough to swim in. Would have liked an outdoor area (very hot). No basin in bathroom but twin basins in room (no privacy).
Location: Temple Square - lovely gardens. Recommend eating at Red Rock (probably the best meal of our USA stay), and also Squatters, both a few minutes' walk.
Stayed two separate nights August 2015. We were extremely disappointed by the breakfast the first time (little choice, no fruit, no bacon) and almost didn't bother the second time but we were extremely surprised that time to find watermelon and peaches, plus freshly cooked bacon, so we don't really understand why it was so inconsistent between two visits in less than a week. We didn't like the cafeteria feel of the breakfast area but at the end of the day we got fed and hadn't paid a huge amount for the rooms so couldn't expect 5-star food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The executive king suite is a great value considering the quality and the location. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great value. Very pleasant and efficient staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The service. The layout of the room is great with two basins outside the bathroom.
Cons: The TV remote is difficult to operate. Programs are not very comprehensive.
Location: very good location. easy access from everywhere.
The hotel offers tremendous value. The rates include a great buffet breakfast and airport shuttle. The staff is pleasant, professional and efficient. The front desk staff are very responsive. The staff is a definite asset of this hotel. They were so much more helpful than staff at another hotel I stayed at on this trip. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Idaho

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly, very clean and comfortable, and reasonably priced.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs in downtown Salt Lake City.
We loved our hotel experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We were treated very nicely by the staff . The breakfast was delicious and served up very efficiently. Our overall rating of this hotel was Excellent. We definitely want to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Aug 18, 2015
wonderful staff great room at a great price comfy beds nice pool area, people above us were loud overall it was a nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港からのアクセスが良い

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 空港から行きやすいこと。
Cons: 部屋で、何のにおいかは分からないが、一寸気になった。
Location: 街の中心部に近いので、市内の観光には便利。
部屋で少しにおいが気になった以外は、朝食も含めて特に標準的なホテルでした。 飲料水ペットボトルが1本サービスされます。 自分は深夜に到着し、朝出発でしたのであまり長く滞在しておりません。 従って、そう多くの情報はありませんのでご容赦下さい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy about the stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Convenient location, big room, very friendly staff. The whole family is happy about the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 广东

位置在DOWNTOWN,非常方便

Posted Aug 17, 2015
早餐不错,位置方便,房间宽敞;卫生间抽风机与房间空调噪音大.....................................................................'.''''
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
good location in downtown, has shuttle from and to the airport. I booked a double bed(queen size) room. The room is clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu teuer für die Leistung

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Auf unserem USA Trip haben hier übernachtet. Das Waschbecken war im Zimmer nicht im Bad, Frühstücksraum war für die Größe des Hotels nicht ausreichend. Ein Schlange von über 30 Personen standen an und es gab nicht genug Sitzplätze. Die Poolzeiten waren bis Mitternacht gut, aber Poolbereich war von der Straße komplett einsehbar.