Ratings based on 2,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Leg of the Journey

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Loved everything about our stay from the cookie until checking out. The map for walking to dinner was difficult to follow especially with so many one-way streets; we overcame the difficulty. The breakfast in the morning was excellent but there were too many people for us to use the meal; we had to go next door to McDonalds. There was at least a 45 minute wait and we were on a schedule; too bad. The hotel is close to Temple Square so everything turned out nuicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From housekeeping to front desk it was awesome

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was great,everyone was friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice services

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Decent jet tub, friendly staff, too bad there were too many people abusing the good service... Please continue the good work no matter what-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Easy access to interstate and restaurants.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Quiet and room comfortable. Good breakfasts. Free newspapers daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stadtlohn

Gutes Hotel in Gehweite zur Innenstadt

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnis wirklich gut. Der Fitnessbereich und der Inndoorpool sind zwar klein, aber gut ausgestatte und sauber.
Cons: Uns hat dieses Hotel gut gefallen, die positiven Kritiken des Hotels sprechen für sich. Alles gut, nur weiter so!
Location: Siehe oben.
Ruhiges und sehr gepflegtes Hotel. Die Innenstadt von Salt Lake City ist in 10 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Hier gibt es viele Sehnenswürdigkeiten, wie z.B. die cherry creek mall, den Salt Lake City Temple Bereich der Mormonen, Kapitol von Salt Lake City und vieles mehr. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung sind auch alle umliegenden Ziele, wie Antelope Island die Rockys mit ihren schönen Bergdörfer gut zu erreichen. Uns hat es in Salt Lake City wirklich gut gefallen, die Stadt wirkt sehr sauber und die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Wir werden hier auf einer unserer nächsten Touren bestimmt noch einmal Rast machen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W. Mass.

Great rate , Good Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The downtown has many homeless people but all hotels in that area must deal with this problem.
Location: Right in the middle of the city with lots to do and many good restaurants very close by.
We stayed here twice during our visit on the way to Jackson Hole and on the way back. Excellent service, good breakfast, friendly stay with a great location in downtown Salt Lake. Close to several great restaurants recommended by the hotel staff. 24 hour service to the airport which is 15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel staff were all helpful and friendly, the rooms are spacious and breakfast was really good. Parking spaces are a little cramped, but manageable. Having the free 24 hour airport shuttle was a big help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good value. Friendly staff and treasonable distance from downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It is a nice hotel that is in excellent condition.
Location: It is located right downtown, within a mile or so of the State Capitol, Temple Square, shopping district, etc.
The hotel is very well kept and offered a lot of amenities for a family's travels. The complimentary breakfast offered each morning was very good and included a wide variety of foods to keep everyone happy and well fed. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was large enough to allow the family to move around, watch TV, read, etc. without being in each other's way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Downtown SLC

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel staff was great and friendly. Room with jacuzzi was amazing!