Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernal, Utah

Nice hotel, good location, great price!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We were VIP and upon arrival they gave us a small gift sack. We were upgraded to jacuzzi suite without asking and staff was very friendly. We did not eat breakfast but, it's usually pretty good. There was silly string on the bathroom door and walls in the that needed cleaned off and I would really like to see King sized pillows on King sized beds, the ultra small pillows are very uncomfortable in my opinion . We stayed here before heading to U Of U Medical Center and I was feverish an additional blanket in the room would have been nice also. Great room for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean and quiet. I would come back. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location in downtown salt lake city, right off the highway. Wonderful hot breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean well maintained

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was clean, updated and comfortable. Check in was fast and easy. Staff friendly, and greeted everyone with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great staffs & Expedia discount was a bonus

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Overall excellent even though it was short stay. What made this experience even better was the unexpected Expedia membership discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Down town -- within walking distance of family member home Different menu for breakfast each morning.Vegetarian food options.
We had an excellent "family convergence"! We gathered for the first time in SLC from PA, AR, and NJ. Happy to be there and at the Crystal Inn. A wonderful time was had by all...including the Kandinsky cupcakes, Bergamot Blazers, and Stargazer Pie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Pleasant, clean quiet hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. The only set back was low water pressure (stayed on 2nd floor).whivh make bath unpleasant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to airport but more than a hotel room

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It had the usual amenities all of which we made us of: fridge, (warm) pool, hot tub, exercise room, breakfast It was adjacent to Denny's.
Location: Convenient to be shuttled by rental car and shuttled to the airport but other than that not much to do nearby.
I enjoyed having a separate seating area so I could watch TV relaxing on the couch while my husband did his own thing without being disturbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Had everything I needed!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff, adequate breakfast and free shuttles to ski areas and airport!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tring, Herts, England.

Nice hotel right next to multiple restaurants.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good hotel experience, I had a room with kingsize bed and jacuzzi, only problem was carpet was dirty, everything else was all good. Always was given clean towels and new soaps.