Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean and comfortable! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for $75.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good deal. Decent free breakfast. Nescafe, eggs and potatoes. Good beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint chamond

Hotel excellent en tout point de vue

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucun
Location: Hotel placé au milieu d autres hotels, voiture indispensable pour aller dans la ville située à 10 minutes, rien a faire dans cette ville
Personnel tres sympathique, hotel tres propre, grande chambre, bon petit déjeuner, sucré et salé en buffet, enfin du chocolat pour les enfants/ados, vrais couverts, assiettes en porcelaine, jus de pomme, l hotel se trouve au milieu d autres hotels, tres proche de l aeroport, sans entendre les avions. Voiture indispensable pour aller dans la ville, a 10 minutes, rien a faire dans cette ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

a nice place to stay in Salt Lake City area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
Location: Salt Lake City
very clean and comfortable, great breakfast. close to highway and Costco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very good breakfast

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very good service room was very nice had everything it was like a mini suite. The breakfast was very good to it was an actual warm breakfast not just cereal and bagel stand deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Awesome except hallways and elevator are not air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

I would stay here again if I travel to Utah again

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nice & clean
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND GOOD LOCATION AND A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AROUND
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, somewhat easy to get to downtown

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The price is significantly lower from hotels in SLC and if you have a car it is easy to get to and from the hotel to SLC.
The room was quite nice, very spacious with double sinks, microwave, fridge and large bathroom. Breakfast is about right for this type of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Excellent! Loved all the staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in the King suite, it was a nice room. I asked that something small be taken care of in our room and it was immediately fixed for us! They were always nice and a great breakfast! Room was clean and comfy. We will definitely stay here again and I will seek out this chain in hopes of the same exceptional service elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is clean and comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful.