Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved the wonderful hotel and staff. Kudos nice area and room was great lots to do also
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I selected this particular hotel because it was pet friendly and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Walkable to dinner locations, good free breakfast in the morning, very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Great location near everything

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, near many restaurants and highways
Cons: Breakfast until 9:30. We like to sleep in traveling from a different time zone
Location: Great placjes to eat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff helpful with directions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

The basics are done veryet well

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The room was clean. The room was basic. I could not find the remote control to the TV. The food was great, but with little selection. The eggs were great but there wasn't a lot of breakfast items to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Relaxing stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Enjoyed this stay very much and will definitely stay here again. Clean and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel needs some work

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Elevator was out of order. Room key never worked, had to have front desk let me in my room every time I left. Wifi did not stay connected. Could not do any work in my laptop. Invoice was to be emailed to me. I never received it and the desk would not supply me with one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted May 31, 2016
Great hotel. Nice amenities. Close to shopping, restaurants and event center. I wish theit breakfast ran a bit later, especially after an event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

perfect location

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Mainly the location and price
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded and the people were quite rude--not the hotels problem, just something we encountered.
Location: The Maverick Events center's parking lot is right next to the hotel. There are restaurants right in the area, too. Very close to the 215 loop.
We had tickets to an event at the Maverick Center. This hotel was perfect for the location and price. Room was clean and comfortable and even with the traffic from the event, the room was quiet. Worked great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to business

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
I stay here regularly for business. 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111