Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L salt lake city

Greatest birthday gift

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My brother and his family of 5 live in Nevada . They loves monster truck shows at the Maverik Center. i bought them tixs to the show, a Applebee's gift card, and the rooom at Crystsl inn. He said it was the most awesome birthday ever! The hotel location is perfect to park the car once and be able to walk everywhere. The room was much more than we expected, very big , 2 queen beds and sofa. Fridge. And clean. The hotel looks outdayed and tired but it is run well. kids loved the pool and breakfast. Very good value for price and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

The hotel was very nice. The room was very clean.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was great. The breakfast was good and the shuttle was a nice added extra. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Great, clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We came down to the Maverick Center for a WWE event and this hotel was wonderful. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was tasty and the distance from the hotel to the Maverick Center is literally walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West jordan

Hockey hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice close arena a 1000 ft walk worked out well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly staff! Breakfast was great! I would definitely stay there again and would recomend it to others. Nice pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel. Great price.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Great price. Bed and linens were very comfortable. Great night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice, comfortable hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, and staff.
Cons: Put a bottle of lotion in the room along with the shampoo and conditioner.
Location: Easy access to the interstate, but not so close that you hear the traffic. The Maverick Center, multiple restaurants are within walking distance.
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will stay here again. The rooms are nice, clean, and roomy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great with many restaurants within walking distance and next to the Maverick center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Close hotel to downtown attractions

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We had a very good experience with this hotel, would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It's convenient and reasonable priced
Cons: More smoking rooms less ants
It was okay except for the sugar ants that where taken over my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice one-night stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Location: Maverick Center, lots of restaurants. Trax station not too far away.
We've stayed here before, nice hotel in a location that's good for us (very near family living nearby). Check-in and check-out staff were nice and friendly, hotel room is nice with a big bed, a nice seating area, a mini-fridge and microwave (which we took advantage of that night, as it was pouring cats and dogs outside and we stayed in with some leftovers we'd brought with us from the last restaurant where we'd eaten). Clean towels, plenty of hot water. The walls are a little thin, so we heard noises in the hallway in the morning (people talking). Nice breakfast buffet, with hot food, including delicious slices of coffee cake. The price was good, too. We would stay here again.