Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, somewhat easy to get to downtown

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The price is significantly lower from hotels in SLC and if you have a car it is easy to get to and from the hotel to SLC.
The room was quite nice, very spacious with double sinks, microwave, fridge and large bathroom. Breakfast is about right for this type of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Excellent! Loved all the staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in the King suite, it was a nice room. I asked that something small be taken care of in our room and it was immediately fixed for us! They were always nice and a great breakfast! Room was clean and comfy. We will definitely stay here again and I will seek out this chain in hopes of the same exceptional service elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is clean and comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel but room fridge and air conditioner were noisy. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great location!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was clean, workers were friendly, it was comfortable, great free breakfast, has a small pool, they have a small little store for things you have forgotten to pack. We loved the easy on & off the freeway! Close to many restaurants...even walking distance. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved the wonderful hotel and staff. Kudos nice area and room was great lots to do also
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I selected this particular hotel because it was pet friendly and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Walkable to dinner locations, good free breakfast in the morning, very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Great location near everything

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, near many restaurants and highways
Cons: Breakfast until 9:30. We like to sleep in traveling from a different time zone
Location: Great placjes to eat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff helpful with directions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

The basics are done veryet well

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The room was clean. The room was basic. I could not find the remote control to the TV. The food was great, but with little selection. The eggs were great but there wasn't a lot of breakfast items to choose from.