Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel; close to the Maverik Center!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My girlfriend and I had tickets to go see Carrie Underwood in concert and we were looking for hotels that were close. The Crystal Inn is right next door to the Maverik Center! Staying there not only helped is save money on parking and the hassle of leaving the crowed parking lot,,but its services and cleanliness were on point as well! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

Grandma's Visit

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I went to spend Thanksgiving with my son and his family. This hotel was close, comfortable, and extremely accommodating. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and close to the Hale Theater

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: The location is next to the Hale Theater. When we come to SLC we always plan to see a play after our Huntsman visit and the Hotel is one of the finest
Room super clean, great breakfast, Staff helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, United States of America

Decent but not great.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The room was big enough and the recliner in the room was great. The beds, pillows, and comforters were all pretty lumpy. The room rate was changed after we checked in without us being told, the staff was good about fixing it, just surprising getting an invoice the morning of check out for about 40% more than booking. Also they had closings of the pool and hot tub as well. That being said they did have the mechanism for getting handicapped people in and out of the pool which we great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and quite

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Easy access from the freeway and close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. The breakfast selection was impressive for a free with stay breakfast. Check-in was smooth and facilities clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. No noise disturbances at all. The breakfast was fresh and tasty
Cons: The elevator was out of service bust not too much of an inconvenience.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby, maverick center within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This is my second time at this hotel and I love it! It's cute and has a lot of things nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, United States of America

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Little noisy at night from in room fridge
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Hotel in great condition and people are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Concert

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Maverick Center, Movie Theatre, mall, lots of restaurants.
Nice room and amenities. Bed was comfy, but the pillows weren't.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, USA

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very clean! The bed wasn't all that comfortable and we heard lots of noise from the room above us. Other than that it was a great weekend stay.