Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Cons: Invest in decent full size bed pillows.
This was a nice hotel and the beds were comfortable. Great Mattress, but the pillows were small, hard and lumpy. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices and good food. The pool and hot tub were closed due to someone causing damage that needed to be repaired, so we were unable to use them. This is the main reason we chose this hotel rather than a cheaper one without a pool, but the staff was friendly and gave a small amount off my bill because of this. Overall pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand island, ny

Posted May 9, 2017
The majority of the staff was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean but the beds were a little lumpy. Breakfast was gpod but my daughter would have loved pancakes one of the days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great choice!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Size and cleanliness of the room.
Location: There are plenty of dining options within walking distance and there is shopping just a few minutes away.
I have stayed at other properties in the area but the Crystal Inn is by far my favorite. The room was clean and spacious and overall my stay was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Nice hotel in great location,!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel was located centrally near restaurants, Maverick Center, shops, etc. we had a great stay with no issues at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Broken toilet is not acceptable

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I got in late at night. Brushed my teeth, went to the bathroom, and went to bed only to notice that the toilet was running for quite a long time. Jiggling the handle didn't help so I just shut the bathroom door. The next time I had to use the toilet, I discovered it wouldn't flush and had to open the tank and investigate. The flapper valve was broken. Without getting into the technical details, I had to manually open the tank and reach-in to adjust the flapper valve each time I wanted to go to the bathroom after that. I pointed this out to the hotel desk clerk in the morning when I checked out and asked for some kind of compensation and consideration for the problem. She told me that only a manager could do that and no manager was present. I was on a schedule and had to leave rather than wait around to argue the point, and I left highly unsatisfied. It doesn't matter how many free bottled waters or bags of peanuts or chocolate bars you give me as a VIP perk, if the toilet doesn't work. That is a major failure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Close to everything

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Close to shopping, restaurants, and sports complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great Accommodation's! Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Was our first stay at Crystal Inn, we was pleasantly surprised at how nice our room was. Clean and spacious! Very nice accommodation's and very friendly staff. Great location, everything we wanted was within minutes from our hotel. Five Stars!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Wonderful experience, friendly staff and walking distance to the Maverik Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The hotel staff is friendly. Hotel facilities are in good condition. Rooms are comfortable and clean. They have an excellent breakfast bar. There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Do not have any complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the West Valley Utah area. Room rates are reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The hotel staff is friendly. Hotel facilities are in good condition. Rooms are comfortable and clean. They have an excellent breakfast bar. There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Do not have any complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the West Valley Utah area. Room rates are reasonable!