Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, United States of America

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: price of the rooms, easy access from the I-15 and the 215
Location: close by lots of shopping and food,
low prices, older motel that could do with some cosmetic updates and better mattresses
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah.

Waste of money.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The best part was leaving.
Cons: I don't think this hotel could get any better.
There was very limited parking for the guests, upon entering my room it smelled as if someone had poured a keg of beer on the floor, the room smelled musty and it felt unclean. I didn't even touch the remote it was dirty and had hair on it. The beds were hard and the pillows lumpy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful. Other guests were loud until 3 or 4 am.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The bed was as hard as a rock and the whole room felt dirty, the hallways were filthy as well. People were loitering in the parking lot and the tv had a blue line through the picture. Our remote was missing a battery, which the front desk did bring us. Overall the stay was awful and we should have just left but we got in late and planned to leave early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Family gets thrown out but crack addict stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We returned from dinner at 11:30 I have two additional minor children with those that lived there and we're going to go home but we decided to continue the rest of our visit at which time we were called and asked if we had guests in the room my answer is yes and due to the fact that it was after 10 o'clock I was no longer allowed to have guests explain to them they were not staying there they lived in this city but we were visiting they were going to be going home they said we were not allowed to have guests at all after 10 o'clock and that if my guess would not leave that we would have to leave the hotel and they would call the police we did leave at midnight with my children and my family had to go and find another hotel they refused to refund my money I am now in discussions with the corporate office they were very insulting when I was down there in the front office I would not recommend anyone stay there and if this is the type of hotel that Expedia offers I don't know that I would recommend anybody booked through Expedia either
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Affordable, bad neighborhood.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not a good neighborhood, did not feel safe! Doors you should need a key card for, not locked after 6 p.m. as posted. Breakfast was not what was advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Salt Lake

Don't waste your stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The shower was horrible water flooded the bathroom because the shower isn't built properly also the bed was hard as a rock and there was flies in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was a great hotel to stay at! The fridge and microwave in the room were great and very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Seemed like drug deals happening in the parking lot. Not close to any amenities. Dried gum or something on the walls. A hole in the bathroom that had been patched but not painted. Mold in the Windows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt Lake City


Posted Aug 8, 2016
Our room had ants crawling on the walls.The bathroom was gross!There were bums sleeping in the parking lot.Dirty diapers on the ground by the garbage.When we were sitting by the pool,we saw 2 mice run by the gate.This hotel guy made a big deal because I had to use my shower towel for a pool towel. And when I had to ask for a couple new towels he was rude about it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, but had the necessities

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Close to eats & freeway
Cons: Tiny bathroom w/sink outside in main room.
Location: Selection of eating places nearby.
No frills at all, but completely satisfactory for a one night stay.