Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Bathroom was disgusting, bed was hard as a rock. Pillow was horrible and it had the loudest heater I have ever heard!! We have stayed there about 4-5 years ago and loved it. Now we won't be going back!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls,ID

Ugh! Won't stay here ever again!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Please read this review!! Room smelt like B.O. Staff was unwelcoming. We found blood on the comforter and hairs on the blankets. We asked for clean linens, had to go get them ourselves, and staff wasn't very polite or helpful about it. Lots of illegal activity going on in parking lot. We woke up a little late and even though we were only one minute after breakfast time staff had already packed everything up and were rude about asking if we could grab something real quick for the kids. Coffee maker didn't work and leaked. No towels in the hot tub area. Just a generally worn down and poorly ran place. If you have kids I recommend you stay somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo

It's a Days Inn

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I had to call the hotel from the front desk after 15 minutes to get checked in but it was the only negative experience. Anytime I have picked a Days Inn or one owned in the same group, they are clean, simple and friendly. This was the same
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis from Pocatello

Not very clean

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not very clean the light had no light bulbs and it smelled like cigarettes smoke. The morning breakfast needs some help. Need more opions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Just a place to lay your head, nothing more!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: To much to list
No continental breakfast offered, as stated. Bed was like sleeping on the floor. Air conditioning didn't work right, so room was very warm. Unknown stains on ceiling. Entrance (not the lobbies) stated it was locked from 10 to 6, was open all night. Non guest doing laundry, which wouldn't have been bothersome to me. Except only 1 washer and drier available. So after waiting for them to do several loads of laundry. I gave up on washing and drying my wet clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Older property in need of upgrades. Room was clean but towel bar falling off the wall. it was very close to the train to downtown Salt Lake which was a great way to see the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Sacramento

Basic room, basic price

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Furnishings are old and decor outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arnold from Wollmerath

Durchreise

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Für eine Nacht in Ordnung!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teecnospos Az

The beds are to hard and the rooms smells..

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Didn't sleep at night the beds are to hard and the rooms smells like bad order..can't tell what kind of order it was..woke up with a bad back ache... My husband had the same experience. Witch the beds are more softer..